Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Would definitely return!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, breakfast included
Cons: Everyone in group happy.
Location: We used it as a stop off spot in transit elsewhere from Crater Lake National Park
Family group of 6 staying in 2 rooms. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Made to feel very welcomed. Freshly cooked breakfast included as well as the usual continental stuff. Highly recommended. Personal touch included in how room was decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Good hotel and friendly staff. The breakfast was good. The chef handled special requests without any issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and good accomodations

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Very friendly staff and was provided excellent service. You won't go wrong here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great hotel staffs. Great breakfast made to order. Good place for stopping over from a long drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from fl

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Great breakfast, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcminnville or

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Had a great time the pool was nice and warm and the cookies where very tasty .the breakfast staff was awesome especially the cook I believe his name was Sergio awesome and friendly! !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Portland

Good but not what expected

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice motel (doors to rooms face the parking lot). Good breakfast. Decent room. Everything was clean and nice staff. The pool room and jacuzzi were fine. Just not what I was expecting based on the high reviews. I guess based on 2.5 stars it makes sense that it wasnt an upscale property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggy from Marysville

Friend's wedding nearby

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT staff - absolutely involved in how our stay was - everyone so helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Liz Killam from Sutherlin Oregon

Very beautiful hotel!

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a plus hotel, it has more amenities, I didn't know that but in the future I will look for that. It has everything I look for in a hotel and the price was good. Pool, jacuzzi, laundry, workout room, full free breakfast cooked to order, in room -coffee pot, fridge, microwave and DVD player. The room was one of the cleanest I've ever been in and there was extreme attention to detail. The hotel was beautiful....my 7year old, as we drove up, asked, "Is this a log cabin mommy!?" Yes it is son!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com