Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reno, nv

Honestly a great find.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very clean, great staff and convenient. We will go back when we head through there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kirkland, Wa.

Fantastic place to stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Maybe the drapes or shade a little closer to the window, so no light comes inn from the bottom and that's being picky!
Location: Didn't really do a lot around the area, but the next game will stay there a couple days and get to know the area better
Drove down from Seattle for the Ducks game in Eugene. The extra one hr drive was well worth it, many stars over the Hampton where I've stayed in the past. Friendly staff upon my checkin at 1AM, great parking (Hamptom Inn HORRIBLE), beautiful area, no noise, traffic or masses of people and the room was so nice, clean and everything one could need, didn't want to get out of bed, so comfortable but had a long drive ahead of me and the topper...breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Would definitely return!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, breakfast included
Cons: Everyone in group happy.
Location: We used it as a stop off spot in transit elsewhere from Crater Lake National Park
Family group of 6 staying in 2 rooms. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Made to feel very welcomed. Freshly cooked breakfast included as well as the usual continental stuff. Highly recommended. Personal touch included in how room was decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Randyfrom Portland

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good motel. Beds were fantastic. Room was extremely clean. Service couldn't have been better. Breakfast was just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenniferfrom Benicia

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable room. The make-up vanity was great...good lighting and I loved the use of the magnifying mirror. The bed was super comfortable. The made to order breakfast was awesome. All of the staff we interacted with was great, especially the breakfast crew. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Sacrament

Lodge cabin style

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
After 9 hours on the road it was great to not have one thing to complain about! Great bed and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A Gem Motel for Roadtrips

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely motel that is immaculate and well maintained. The service is excellent and includes a made to order breakfast. The creative towel arranger is a sweet touch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it was disappointing. The tv instructions were for a different system. I wasted some time. For a 90 degree day the European style heavy comforter was way too heavy. Many people like the big fluffy pillows but they aggravate my neck injury so I had to sleep without pillows. There were few restaurants in the town that were close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The BW was very nice. The location is rather remote though and there is no good place to eat dinner there.