Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Great Friendly Service

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, great location close to NEC. Staff very helpful and good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Manchester

A well hidden gem

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
You will definitely need a sat nav to find this in the dark.... you will, however, be very glad you did as it is a little gem, great staff and service, lovely food, and the room I had was terrific. If you have a need to be in this neck of the woods then you won't be disappointed you found this little gem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vicki from Granthan

Nice and rural

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice converted farm in a rural quiet location, great parking facilities and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jw from Yorkshire

Accommodating staff

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were first booked into a very small room that seemed to be close to an industrial fan so we asked to be moved if possible. The manager was very kind and offered us another room which was superb. Very pleased with our choice of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from County Durham, UK

Nice hotel but poor food.

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: The traditional rooms are charming and the sunny courtyard is a very good place to enjoy a drink in the sunshine.
Cons: The food is poor quality
Location: Nice setting in the countryside and close to the M42 & the NEC
The rooms are nice and the staff are very pleasant. However, the food is not up to much. It's in an ideal location for anyone visting the NEC and make s a change from the usual corporate staid hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr Brown from Edinburgh

Comfortable room

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable room. Nice welcome from reception staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stand

Posted Apr 21, 2013
A warm welcome and comfy room made my overnight stay a rewarding experience. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Australia

Out in the countryside.

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Brook Marston Farm Hotel was rather hard to find as it seemed to have 2-3 different addresses? It turned out to be quite a way out of 3 towns on back roads, but a very pretty location - backing onto one of the canal locks, and nice and quiet with nice rooms and good service.