Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fräscht och bra frukost

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med fräscha toaletter och sköna sängar. Bra frukost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A quick stop over with the kids

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a quick stop over with the kids on our way back from holiday. The room was good, (2 doubles) and have no complaints at all. Breakfast was very good, you know what you get with the holiday in. The only opinion I would pass is that the rooms are getting on a little now. A modern premier in is just as good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JennyPfrom Derby

Perfect

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely and the staff were awesome. The room was nice, clean and spacious. Would highly recommend the breakfast especially if you have kids. It was the perfect location for London and for Thorpe park and chessington. My only negative was the evening meal. By the time we were ready to eat most things had gone. More our fault then the hotels though as we were very late. Will definitely be visiting again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Inglisfrom Sverige

Bra personal.

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Finns inte något att anmärka på.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BDR

mauvaise surprise

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: RAS
Cons: services explications
Location: tres calme a deux pas des arrets car et 3 mns ded la gare pour Londres
Du mal a trouver quelqu un parlant quelques mots de francais Obliger de se debrouiller avec notre anglais "titubant" et "hesitant" 3eme jour enfin une employée "francaise" oui une mauvaise surprise le 3eme jour nous rentrons après notre ballade londonnienne dans la soirée. Heureusement nous avions souper avant car oh surprise impossible de rentrer normalement dans l hotel il y avait soit une soirée soit un marriage on ne serra jamais quoiqu il en soit énormément de jeunes garcons et filles tres legerement vétues , des verres et cannettes a la mains se promenant dans tous les couloirs et etages de l'hotel avec de la musique assourdissante, bien sur personnes n a pu nous expliquer mais nous ont assure que c'etait bientot fini ... Donc pas très professionnel ce comportement dans ce type d'etablissement..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Erholsames Hotel direkt am Zentrum von Sutton

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Das leckere Frühstücksbuffet und der Swimmingpool.
Cons: Die Öffnungszeiten vom Swimmingpool auf 6-21.30H verlängern.
Location: Wimbledon ist 5 mi entfernt, Chessington Park und Hampton Court, ca12mi.
Schneller Check-In. Hotel hat lange Flure und 2 Fahrstühle. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 4.Stock, direkt an der Treppe zum Spa Bereich. Sehr praktisch, denn man musste in den Badesachen nicht durch die Lobby gehen. Es gibt keine Bademäntel. Der Swimmingpool ist zweckmäßig, mittel groß, hat einen Whirlpool. Der Fitnessraum ist nebenan. Leider öffnet der Spa- Bereich erst um 6.30 Uhr, dann bildet sich eine Schlange.Da ich zweimal täglich schwimmen gehe, war es mir etwas zu spät. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr reichhaltig, mit frischen Fruchtsalat, porridge, Würstchen, pancakes, Müsli. Die Bedienung fragt regelmäßig nach, ob noch mehr heiße Getränke gewünscht werden. Das Personal ist im ganzen Hotel sehr freundlich. Die Parkgebühren betragen pro Tag £7. Vom Hotel aus läuft man 3 Min in die Innenstadt, dort gibt es ein Shoppingcenter und Restaurants (ind.).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old in need of refurbishment

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I was really disappointed with my stay. When booking I arranged for a twin room. When we arrived there wasn't on, i'd booked in February, and given double with sofa bed. Sofa bed in need of new mattress. No free wifi - 5 pounds for an hour nowadays extortionate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohammedfrom Walsall

Just Excellent

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Was greeted by extremely polite receptionist, very informative explained everything. Hotel room was very clean everyday, shower was excellent. Clean towels everyday hardly any noise from outside in a good area with nearby trains station. Highly recommended
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shaunukfrom towcester

gold plated breakie! holiday inn, sutton

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall an ok stay, went with my wife and 2 children. Price from hotels .com was reasonable for the area. Rooms and hotel was clean. What I do find annoying is the £7 parking charge! But the real annoyance £15.95 for a breakfast ! Really ! Thanks to Wetherspoon's for full breakfasts for all family nearby for £16.. Why do hotels think they can charge that sort of money for a hot plate breakie is beyond me!.. So on that note a huge boooo to holiday inn,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Espoirfrom France

A good base for a mixed city/countryside weekend

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed somewhere with good access to the City for sight seeing and the M25 to get out to the countryside and this was a good solution. Also used the Marina therapy which was very relaxing. Hotel is only a short walk from the train and the town centre so plenty of options for food too.