Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sugar hill, ga

Great hotel, disappointed that had freezing pool

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We were looking for a hotel in this area with an indoor heated pool for our family. We chose this one as they advertised it and the photos showed a great picture of a pool. We were very disappointed to find the pool freezing as the room it was in was not even heated. The thermostat was broken or turned off and it showed 60 degrees! We would have gone to a hotel without a pool had we known the truth about this pool being nonfunctional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Suwannee

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: spacious hotel room - almost as big as a condo! Of course, our room was not the "normal" king suite I'm sure.
Cons: Hotel had almost every amenity that a traveler would need. We did bring a leak to the attention of the front desk staff....just a minor maintenance i
Location: Location is just off the main road but easy to find due to good signs. plenty of restaurants nearby, easy access to I-85.
Very pleased with this hotel overall. Spacious king suite, adequate breakfast, and staff was most helpful and courteous. The hotel is somewhat difficult to get to, not being directly on a road but behind another hotel; however, once we navigated our way in - all was good! We will definitely stay here next time we are in this area, and have already recommended the hotel to our friends here who often have out-of-town guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Kendra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and recommending us to your friends!! I'm glad you had a good stay and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great Place To Stay.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Cons: Breakfast is not attractable at all.
Counter Staff Is Very Friendly. They are always aggresively to assist customers with any needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Kendra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I'm glad we were able to help you with all of your needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, staff friendly and exactly what I needed for my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great hotel that I've already booked for my next stay !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Amireh Oettingerfrom Wisconsin

Meets your needs, but doesn't exceed expectations

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need a clean room and don't require any frills this would be the place. The evening service by staff was not helpful - they were short staffed and so you had to go get extra towels and toilet paper at the front desk. Breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom Knoxville TN

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good. Would have been a 5 if there had been dust abatement around window dressing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com