Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Check in was a pleasant experience; the room was nice enough, they had dehumidifiers but they were quite loud, so I didn't use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

1 Night Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Staff, Breakfast
Cons: Smell of the room on 1st floor due to pool.
We had stayed here the previous year for a gymnastic Meet being held close by. Rooms are clean, staff is great so decided to stay again this year. Room was clean and the staff was great again. The one major draw back was being on the 1st floor near the indoor pool. The room had a musty odor and I figure it was because of the pool. May would stay in a room on a different floor would have helped with smell.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Help!!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Serious concern with lack of consistency, needed NON-Feather pillows--much confusion over this. Breakfast mediocre. Hotel is old but no excuse for shortcomings. Very disappointed after staying in similar named hotel in Valdosta, Ga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by herman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Courtney

Not cold enough

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was freezing outside and my room was hot. I had the ac on 67 and the humidifier on. We woke up at 4:00am because we were so hot. Other than that the room and location were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Nice and clean hotel...was not disappointed about anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IAN KIMfrom SUWANEE, GA

good hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Celsofrom Curitiba

Good

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Mill, SC

Convenient,clean, friendly

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pleasant front desk experience. Clean and comfortable room, nice continental breafast with friendly and attentive staff.