Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great Stay! Front desk staff very happy. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom duluth ga

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Would not recommended to anyone. The ice machine was very loud. The staff wasn't friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by il young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have recently stayed in the new, remodeled Holiday Inn Expresses, and this isn't one of them. It needs an update
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YONGWOOfrom AUBURN,AL

GOOD...

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실은 깨끗했지만 아침 식사 메뉴는 너무 단순해서 좀..... 나름 청결은 좋았음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christyfrom NC

Fabulous Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel!! We stay in hotels frequently and by far this was the best we have stayed in, in a long time. Very clean, smelled good, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by B Hendersonfrom Crestview, FL

Traveling through Atlanta to North Carolina

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a girls weekend trip, we stayed at the Holiday Inn for one night on our way to N Carolina. We arrived late, receptionist extremely friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for the four of us, we did have to request additional towels, but was accommodated quickly. The room was clean and comfortable as well as the breakfast area the next morning. Staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay there again when we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LSfrom Georgia

Great Night Sleep

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and prompt check in. My room was beautiful and clean. Breakfast area was clean and comfortable with an assortment of foods for breakfast. The hotel looked very updated. Johns Creek is a lovely area. I was helped out early in the morning by the front desk attendant who helped me find regular half and half for my coffee. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled of old smoke which made for a dirty atmosphere. Also, difficulty with check in. Desk worker very nice and helped through the process.