Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford,AL

Good location but a bit pricey.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Room was great size, good beds and pillows. Had to ask for more towels. Elevator was a sweat box! Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Nice to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: Confuse door (Handicapped Room) and there is a bell with no specific information why it is there by the door knob. When you could not open the door, y
Location: 10 miles to mall of Georgia. Mot too bad a drive when you cannot find rooms around there.
The door was different to open. Hotel staff believed due to the key. Otherwise it is nice to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Fan in bathroom addressed.
Our stay was very good. Vent in bathroom was extremely loud and stayed on all the time the knight had to be turned on. Other than that everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by craig from Wisconsin Rapids

good sleep

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
it was in a great neighborhood. I slept with the best pillows ever. Staff was very nice. I slept great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Augusta GA

Business Trip

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Plenty of space in the rooms, breakfast was great. Will recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steve

excellance at its best!

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
i will be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great Stay! Front desk staff very happy. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammie from North Augusta, SC

Recommend

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from Cumming

escape from the ice storm

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice, very clean and comfortable. Stayed in the hotel with my 89 year old mother because the power was out in our house for two days in an ice storm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was just OK. I would stay there again.