Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the area. Better than most.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and well laid out. Good staff, and very good coffee!
Location: 37 Main. A great evening of entertainment. Outstanding service, food and staff.
Spent 2 nights. Clean room and well laid out. Have stayed in Higher end hotels in this area in the past, and this hotel can easily compete. Was quite impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & quiet away from downtown in nice area

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice rooms for 5 or 6 people. Free breakfast didn't seem real fresh except for pancakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is also very clean and spacious. It's walking distance from a Kroger shopping center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bsj

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Lobby smelled too strongly of cleaner/chemical & the breakfast was horrible. Otherwise the hotel was clean, comfortable, and had a very nice appearance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by W McBee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was located in ideal place from the place where we attending affairs with my family that lives in Georgia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Convention Center.

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Very good breakfast!
Staff was ok. Rooms were nice and clean. Tiny workout room right off the check-in desk. wifi did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coach from West Palm Beach, FL

Great for our boys basketball team

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay for the 2nd time at this hotel. Rooms are great and the breakfast area is perfect, not only for breakfast but to have team meetings before and after the game. Everything was clean, the rates were very reasonable, the service was perfect and the location was very convenient to all the gyms they played at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Browns from Georgia

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, convient and staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great free breakfast & friendly service

Posted May 5, 2014
Thank you for a great experience! The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the service was friendly and the business room with available computer & printer were appreciated.