Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the area. Better than most.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and well laid out. Good staff, and very good coffee!
Location: 37 Main. A great evening of entertainment. Outstanding service, food and staff.
Spent 2 nights. Clean room and well laid out. Have stayed in Higher end hotels in this area in the past, and this hotel can easily compete. Was quite impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & quiet away from downtown in nice area

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice rooms for 5 or 6 people. Free breakfast didn't seem real fresh except for pancakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richmondfrom Alabama

Great overnight stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was ideal for our purposes. There were lots of restaurants, shopping and entertainment available close by. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and saved us some time. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom GA

Very convenient location

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except for a slightly soft mattress, but firmness is my preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amberfrom North Carolina

Would stay here again

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights. The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was above average, staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing missing is a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is also very clean and spacious. It's walking distance from a Kroger shopping center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BILLfrom JOHNS CREEK GA.

RIGHT PICK FOR OUR TRIP

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I COULD NOT PICKED A BETTER PLACE FOR OUR NEED. EVERY THING WAS AS IT SHOULD BE, NO COMPLANTS. BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS OUTSTANDING, HEALTH RATING WAS 100. ATTENDANT WAS BUSY AND KEPT THE LINE STOCK. WOULD STAY AGAIN AND HOPE THIS WAS A MODEL FOR OTHER H/E.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bsj

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Lobby smelled too strongly of cleaner/chemical & the breakfast was horrible. Otherwise the hotel was clean, comfortable, and had a very nice appearance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wheelerfrom Austin, Texas

gotta have a horse

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, the free breakfast food was not very good and the small amount of food available at any time caused a delay on waiting to get food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com