Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is also very clean and spacious. It's walking distance from a Kroger shopping center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bsj

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Lobby smelled too strongly of cleaner/chemical & the breakfast was horrible. Otherwise the hotel was clean, comfortable, and had a very nice appearance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Convention Center.

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Very good breakfast!
Staff was ok. Rooms were nice and clean. Tiny workout room right off the check-in desk. wifi did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great free breakfast & friendly service

Posted May 5, 2014
Thank you for a great experience! The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the service was friendly and the business room with available computer & printer were appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Average Dad from Chapel Hill, NC

Nice Hotel in St. Johns Greater Atlanta area

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Hotel is relatively new, with very clean, quiet and nicely furnished (but not outstanding) rooms. Pros: (1) location is good if your business or pleasure is substantially north of downtown; (2) furnishings are new; (3) rooms are reasonably comfortable; (4) HVAC and plumbing seemed to work well; (5) Zaxby's restaurant located essentially in hotel parking lot; & (5) ample secure parking. Cons: (1) desk and breakfast staff were cordial, but not particularly friendly; (2) room TV is small and digital channels are very limited; (3) breakfast is mediocre at best--some selection if you live off of carbs, but very poor if you're on a low-carb or gluten-free diet (hotel website says breakfast includes bacon, but it is absolutely meatless), non-pastry choices limited & not very tasty,and coffee pretty "blah."
3 out of 5
by Mia

OK hotel close to my destination

Posted Apr 18, 2014
It was OK, but there was a out-of-dated air conditioner made me dehydrated when it's on and feel cold while it's off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda from Carrollton

Close to event I was attending

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. They had a nice breakfast area. I was very pleased with the courteous way we were treated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kasch from Simpsonville

gorgeous holiday inn

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
this holiday inn has great facilities. I should use this hotel more effectively, but I could not. Because just overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tia from Birmingham

Great room

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
My experience was great. No complaints here.