Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

20 Mintues from our venue.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room wasn't clean when we enter. We told front desk and they corrected the problems. We couldn't get the TV to work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JT from Near Buford GA

Close to relatives

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needed an overhaul. Toilet was not secured to floor - it rocked when you sat on it. Water pressure in tub was pretty much a dribble. A/C unit temperature was not accurate - had to lower temp to get comfort level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from Oklahoma City

Not a luxury hotel, but good for the price

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
+ The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was free, and it was easy to find right off the highway. - The pool was tiny, the room was right by the ice maker (loud), and the toilet wobbled. Overall, it was a very good stay for the price I paid. When the worst thing you have to complain about is that the pool was small... you really have nothing to complain about. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Mar 16, 2014
First assigned us to a room with lights and TV on and something lying on the bed. It was opposite where out semi was parked. Got switched to opposite side of hotel. Needs a lot of updating and freshening up. Small quarters. Toilet leaked. You can tell the cleanliness of a hotel by looking at the walls behind the door and this one had quite a few unknown streaks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R. barber from GA

Truck stop?

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom toilet took 5 min. to flush,tv picture was uggh,almost like a truck stop with all the 18 wheelers in lot.
1 out of 5
by Charlene from SC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: I liked nothing.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: Nothing to say. Suwanee is ok. That Comfort Inn is not.
Knucklehead manager calls the room about 10:45 p.m (I'm almost asleep) ranting and raving that I need to call expedia! They (expedia) have collected my money but they won't pay the hotel. Guy was rude and I had paid in full up front. Everything about this experience was not very good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim jones from Chicago,IL

Not ideal

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a place of comfort, my room was directly off of the parking lot, ice machine and vending machine...my rest was interrupted consistently throughout my stay. I stayed 3 nights, I left orange juice in the refrigerator one night and came in the next stay day for a glass and the jucie was removed/stolen/trashed. I went to inform the front desk and was told to talk with the "morning manager", the attendant didn't event write a note about my complaint. I didn't feel like a valued consumer, I would never stay in this hotel again. Whoever the franchise owner is should completely start over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt safe & comfortable.

Posted Sep 26, 2013
A great place at a great price. Nice breakfast too!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was dirty, old, had a business center with a computer that would not work. We told management that we were going to check out early the moment we walked in and they tried to keep our money for the cancelled night. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.