Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Mar 16, 2014
First assigned us to a room with lights and TV on and something lying on the bed. It was opposite where out semi was parked. Got switched to opposite side of hotel. Needs a lot of updating and freshening up. Small quarters. Toilet leaked. You can tell the cleanliness of a hotel by looking at the walls behind the door and this one had quite a few unknown streaks.
1 out of 5
by Charlene from SC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: I liked nothing.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: Nothing to say. Suwanee is ok. That Comfort Inn is not.
Knucklehead manager calls the room about 10:45 p.m (I'm almost asleep) ranting and raving that I need to call expedia! They (expedia) have collected my money but they won't pay the hotel. Guy was rude and I had paid in full up front. Everything about this experience was not very good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim jones from Chicago,IL

Not ideal

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a place of comfort, my room was directly off of the parking lot, ice machine and vending machine...my rest was interrupted consistently throughout my stay. I stayed 3 nights, I left orange juice in the refrigerator one night and came in the next stay day for a glass and the jucie was removed/stolen/trashed. I went to inform the front desk and was told to talk with the "morning manager", the attendant didn't event write a note about my complaint. I didn't feel like a valued consumer, I would never stay in this hotel again. Whoever the franchise owner is should completely start over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt safe & comfortable.

Posted Sep 26, 2013
A great place at a great price. Nice breakfast too!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was dirty, old, had a business center with a computer that would not work. We told management that we were going to check out early the moment we walked in and they tried to keep our money for the cancelled night. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Doctor Bob from Suwanee Comfort Inn

No top sheet

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was no top sheet on the bed and the comforter was too hot for the August weather. The bottom sheet and pillow cases showed evidence of cigarette burns. The TV remote was missing and its replacement only worked marginally. A light at the bed did not work and it took 2 days for the manager to come up and fix it. The light in the lavatory room had a bad ballast and buzzed loudly, and the light in the shower took several minutes to warm up before it came on. The safe in the room would not lock, so we could not protect our valuables. Manage said he could not fix these things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

don't stay here

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I survived for 2 nights, but this place is not on my list of places to stay. clock didnt' work, water pressure was so low you almost couldn't take a shower. door very difficult to open even though it was hard to close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing special but the bed was comfortable.