Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best attribute is location...

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not impressed at all. There were bugs and roaches. The bath tub had a big crack and hole that needed to be patched with me in the room because another room was not available. Except for the location, my experience was bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

i guess it was ok

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I achieved what I wanted there. I think that should say enough. Want expecting much. Was chest and quick. Front desk clerk was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GREAT

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing that i was unhappy was that i took my dvd player to watch our movies for our kids and we couldn't see them and on other hotels we never had that problem but other than that,everything was GREAT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Berendafrom New York

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
In my reservations, I requested a non-smoking room, but upon check-in, I was informed that the only thing left was a smoking room. During check-in the desk receptionist took what sounds like a personal call on hee cell phone, and did not complete our check-in. We were helped by the other receptionist after she finished with her customer. When we arrived at our room, it reeked of cigarette smoke and I used an entire can of Lyon and the toilet was not bolted to the floor, it rocked when I sat on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Big Playa

Night on the Town

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was actually surprised at how comfortable the bed was. I wasn't expecting 5-star, so I wasn't disappointed. I was actually surprised.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Worst Hotel Staff Experiance

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I book hotel rooms all over the country through out the year for extended periods of time. In the 6 yrs I have been doing this I have NEVER had an experiance like I did with this place. At one point the guy at the front desk told me he was "sick of dealing with me". This was of course after I had spent a few thousand dollars... to which he informed me "he didn't care what I spent there". The guy kept telling me we didn't have enough rooms booked and he was going to kick my guys out. When in fact we had MORE THEN ENOUGH rooms. But he was so busy talking down to me that he over looked that fact... And the Manager isn't much better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com