Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathaniel Drayton from Philadelphia pa

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I came to visit my children and wanted to stay somewhere local and not too pricey but very comfortable. The rooms looked very dirty and smelled. the bathroom had spackel in the wall The beds were very comfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a dump, full of druggies rummaging the Hallways until early hours in the morning. Air conditioning hardly worked and emit an awful smell. It took four rooms to get me to a reasonably decent one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The non-smoking room had obviously had previous smokers. Cheap prce, but quite run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by candace

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2013
This room was great! Great location, close to everything I needed.
3 out of 5
by Dee from Marietta, GA

Convenient but Cramped

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: I was able to get a room for a low price at the last minute. I was clean.
Cons: They could check to make sure the appliances work.
Location: There were plenty of restaurants. I was not looking for anything else.
This place was okay, but I didn't like the layout. The kitchen and bathroom were next to each other. That's not good. The microwave did not work. I checked to make sure it was plugged in. The office is not staffed 24/7. I left early and wasn't sure of what to do with my room card. I just left it on a table in my room and hoped for the best.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No basic hotel comforts, run-down

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and rates were cheap. What we didn't realize was this was actually an extended-stay hotel. As such, they didn't bother providing the basic hospitality items that one would expect from even a cheap hotel such as iron/ironing board, hair dryer, ice bucket, cups, coffee packets. Very run-down and in need of renovation, smelled reaaaally funky.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bed,shower,TV

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel had several permanent residents. Never any ice in single ice machine. Evening front desk personnel were very rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Slick from Madison, GA

good hotel for the money

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: low price
Cons: tub faucet dripped, but didn't affect me
Location: easy access to the highway, but far enough off the road that there's no noise
not the ritz, but it's a great hotel for the price, plus it has a kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com