Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alpharetta Ga .

Roaches !!! 😱🐜 bugs !!!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice place but bugs . Roaches and spiders . Really cute little roaches and spiders but they are still disgusting !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g

slum room

Posted Feb 11, 2015
When I was at this place the room assigned in 3 rd floor, she said no any other room. It was smelly and the carpet was dirty. Never clean that place . All the appliances was broken. Then when I complined move to another room all most same, but because of cold my daughter wants some place to sleep. Any this is not a motel or hotel. Don't ever try this one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joefrom Brooklyn

Don't even go

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hickerson or Henderson what ever he's name was. Was very rude. Complainting that the office closes at 11 pm and that it was 1103 and I'm showing up. That he told then that 1045 is the last reservation. Then it went down hill from there. I would never go back. I rather sleep in my car.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSEfrom Lawrenceville ga

sucks

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No house keeping only for guests that stay for 5days or longer the mattress feel like they are 20 years old bad for your back will not stay ever again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alanfrom Fallsington, Pa

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, always helpful.Room was a little run down, but clean. Bed was comfortable, shower worked well, you get your own kitchenette. What more do you want for $50/night?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

director of operations

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay there several times a week due to proximity... However they change the price from day to day for no reason.its shady on every level from clientele to business practices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Binod khadkafrom California

Good

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It need to clean every day
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, Ga

The worst clerk

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The front desk clerk was very nasty and rude. He has no people skills at all. I've been to many hotels all over and this was by far the worst experience.