Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, Ga

The worst clerk

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The front desk clerk was very nasty and rude. He has no people skills at all. I've been to many hotels all over and this was by far the worst experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Big Playa

Night on the Town

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was actually surprised at how comfortable the bed was. I wasn't expecting 5-star, so I wasn't disappointed. I was actually surprised.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Worst Hotel Staff Experiance

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I book hotel rooms all over the country through out the year for extended periods of time. In the 6 yrs I have been doing this I have NEVER had an experiance like I did with this place. At one point the guy at the front desk told me he was "sick of dealing with me". This was of course after I had spent a few thousand dollars... to which he informed me "he didn't care what I spent there". The guy kept telling me we didn't have enough rooms booked and he was going to kick my guys out. When in fact we had MORE THEN ENOUGH rooms. But he was so busy talking down to me that he over looked that fact... And the Manager isn't much better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The bathroom sink was damaged. The carpet smelled terrible. The bed wa uncomfortable and kitchenette cabinet was damaged.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nyrynafrom Gwinnett

slow check in

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was excited before I got there. The owner is very rude and if I didn't already book my room I wouldn't of stayed. Worst hotel experience and not because of the condition of the rooms but the service sucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valeriafrom Chicago

Convenient for the occasion.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok, took a long time to get hot water. However, the kitchen could use at least one pot and skillet to cook and the mirror need to be relocated for better use. Everyone doesn't use microwaves. The worst part was when one of the hotel attendants came to the room to inquire about payment. He rudely stated when we opened the door to see who it was knocking and these are his very words "DID YOU PAY"! Which was a great misunderstanding because we had paid for Sunday thru Monday and then Saturday separately. However, after a call to the front desk, she found the information needed. They really shouldn't have people like him greeting the guest like that. He will scare them away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Nice hotel quit and comfortable and will come back

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice hotel will tell everyone to come to this hotel cause you are so close to all the eatery place and you can walk to them and it's quiet and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It is a beautiful hotel with all the comforts, excellent comfort and attention to customer very quickly and efficiently. It is the best choice for all tourists like me a hotel where you have all the basics and economic see ....