Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Dannie from boston ma

Never Again.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
I already wrote a review on YELP but I'll give you the shorter version. NOT worth my money. It's smack dab in between 2 other hotels. Try them instead.
1 out of 5
by Em from Suwanee, Georgia

Terrible

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The cleaning service was terrible. The beds were uncomfortable. And the blankets smelled like they were not washed previously. The towel racks broke in the bathroom. Second hand smoking was a big time problem. It went through the vents from other neighbors. It's a non-smoking room. I will not recommend my family and friends to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
great if you just need a place to lay your head at night. Also having small kitchen saves money from eating out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathaniel Drayton from Philadelphia pa

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I came to visit my children and wanted to stay somewhere local and not too pricey but very comfortable. The rooms looked very dirty and smelled. the bathroom had spackel in the wall The beds were very comfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a dump, full of druggies rummaging the Hallways until early hours in the morning. Air conditioning hardly worked and emit an awful smell. It took four rooms to get me to a reasonably decent one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The non-smoking room had obviously had previous smokers. Cheap prce, but quite run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by candace

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2013
This room was great! Great location, close to everything I needed.