Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The bathroom sink was damaged. The carpet smelled terrible. The bed wa uncomfortable and kitchenette cabinet was damaged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel quit and comfortable and will come back

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice hotel will tell everyone to come to this hotel cause you are so close to all the eatery place and you can walk to them and it's quiet and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It is a beautiful hotel with all the comforts, excellent comfort and attention to customer very quickly and efficiently. It is the best choice for all tourists like me a hotel where you have all the basics and economic see ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the money it was ok

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Office goes unmanned. Cheap toilet paper. Staff was friendly
1 out of 5
by Dannie from boston ma

Never Again.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
I already wrote a review on YELP but I'll give you the shorter version. NOT worth my money. It's smack dab in between 2 other hotels. Try them instead.
1 out of 5
by Em from Suwanee, Georgia

Terrible

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The cleaning service was terrible. The beds were uncomfortable. And the blankets smelled like they were not washed previously. The towel racks broke in the bathroom. Second hand smoking was a big time problem. It went through the vents from other neighbors. It's a non-smoking room. I will not recommend my family and friends to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
great if you just need a place to lay your head at night. Also having small kitchen saves money from eating out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com