Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

director of operations

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay there several times a week due to proximity... However they change the price from day to day for no reason.its shady on every level from clientele to business practices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Binod khadkafrom California

Good

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It need to clean every day
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, Ga

The worst clerk

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The front desk clerk was very nasty and rude. He has no people skills at all. I've been to many hotels all over and this was by far the worst experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best attribute is location...

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not impressed at all. There were bugs and roaches. The bath tub had a big crack and hole that needed to be patched with me in the room because another room was not available. Except for the location, my experience was bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

i guess it was ok

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I achieved what I wanted there. I think that should say enough. Want expecting much. Was chest and quick. Front desk clerk was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GREAT

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing that i was unhappy was that i took my dvd player to watch our movies for our kids and we couldn't see them and on other hotels we never had that problem but other than that,everything was GREAT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Berendafrom New York

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
In my reservations, I requested a non-smoking room, but upon check-in, I was informed that the only thing left was a smoking room. During check-in the desk receptionist took what sounds like a personal call on hee cell phone, and did not complete our check-in. We were helped by the other receptionist after she finished with her customer. When we arrived at our room, it reeked of cigarette smoke and I used an entire can of Lyon and the toilet was not bolted to the floor, it rocked when I sat on it.