Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Worst Hotel Staff Experiance

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I book hotel rooms all over the country through out the year for extended periods of time. In the 6 yrs I have been doing this I have NEVER had an experiance like I did with this place. At one point the guy at the front desk told me he was "sick of dealing with me". This was of course after I had spent a few thousand dollars... to which he informed me "he didn't care what I spent there". The guy kept telling me we didn't have enough rooms booked and he was going to kick my guys out. When in fact we had MORE THEN ENOUGH rooms. But he was so busy talking down to me that he over looked that fact... And the Manager isn't much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The bathroom sink was damaged. The carpet smelled terrible. The bed wa uncomfortable and kitchenette cabinet was damaged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel quit and comfortable and will come back

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice hotel will tell everyone to come to this hotel cause you are so close to all the eatery place and you can walk to them and it's quiet and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It is a beautiful hotel with all the comforts, excellent comfort and attention to customer very quickly and efficiently. It is the best choice for all tourists like me a hotel where you have all the basics and economic see ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the money it was ok

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Office goes unmanned. Cheap toilet paper. Staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Sperry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam Glass from Florida

You get what you pay for

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is very affordable, but it has its drawbacks. My room was non-smoking but smelled of cigarettes. Also the furniture was pretty dilapidated and rickety. The bathtub had a little crud too. And cops were coming in and out of the parking lot pretty regularly. I slept like a baby on the very comfortable bed, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

For Travelers On A Budget!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sun Suites of Suwanee is the perfect hotel for travelers on a budget. It is conveniently located in downtown Suwanee, close to food, shopping and entertainment. The hotel suites include a kitchen, free wi-fi and laundry on-site. We chose this hotel because were on a budget, and the receptionist was gracious enough to accommodate our last minute reservation. You get what you pay for here, so do not expect the same quality as a $90/night+ hotel. There is no comforter, the rooms are acceptably clean and the shower is small. However, if you are on a tight budget and need a place to stay - this is a solid pick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ny from Lawrenceville

just Ok

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't like how the wall and ceilings were falling down. If the walls were better looking everything would of been perfect.