Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Worst Hotel Staff Experiance

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I book hotel rooms all over the country through out the year for extended periods of time. In the 6 yrs I have been doing this I have NEVER had an experiance like I did with this place. At one point the guy at the front desk told me he was "sick of dealing with me". This was of course after I had spent a few thousand dollars... to which he informed me "he didn't care what I spent there". The guy kept telling me we didn't have enough rooms booked and he was going to kick my guys out. When in fact we had MORE THEN ENOUGH rooms. But he was so busy talking down to me that he over looked that fact... And the Manager isn't much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The bathroom sink was damaged. The carpet smelled terrible. The bed wa uncomfortable and kitchenette cabinet was damaged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel quit and comfortable and will come back

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice hotel will tell everyone to come to this hotel cause you are so close to all the eatery place and you can walk to them and it's quiet and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It is a beautiful hotel with all the comforts, excellent comfort and attention to customer very quickly and efficiently. It is the best choice for all tourists like me a hotel where you have all the basics and economic see ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the money it was ok

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Office goes unmanned. Cheap toilet paper. Staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SLH from Columbus, GA

Clean room but noisy staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay went well. Check in was a little slow due to the computer having some complications however, check in was easy. The room was clean. Cleaner than I expected due to some of the previous views that I read I was almost terrified to stay here, but in the end there were no worries. Room was clean, bedding was clean however room had an odor of cigarette smoke although this was a non smoking room. I only had two issues. One the walls are VERY THIN. I could hear anything and everything above me and beside me. Secondly, the staff in the morning did so much joking around and laughing and playing that I was awaken around 7am. You could hear them yelling down the corridor for simple things. Staff may want to get some walkie talkies for better communication. Other than that I had a pleasant stay. Great for overnight travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Sperry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com