Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very, Very rundown!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: Empty trash, patch walls, door need patching
Front desk person not pleasant And would not smile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Ok Hotel Close to Race Track

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location and setup of rooms.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room and office hours and check in times.
Location: Lots of Fast food nearby and right of the highway, very close to Road Atlanta Race Track.
Hotel was well priced and a great location however check in time was late at 3pm and the office closes at 11pm so you have to call a night guard to open up to check in. The rooms have a nice television and full kitchen but there were bugs and spots on the wall. Overall average but good for what I needed at the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's okay

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: I liked how comfortable the bed was
Cons: Everything could, honestly.
Location: Not much to do except go to the next city
After a long 5-6 hour drive I just wanted to get in the bed. Upon checking in the guy at the front desk is upset and proceeds to have an attitude because I was checking in after 11p. Even threatened to not let me check in since I came in after the time.....but he did. He was very rude the entire time he was collecting my info. Once in the room it was pretty okay. It was clean although there was a hint of the smell of cigarettes even thought it's supposed to be a non-smoking room. I saw no bugs, the appliances ran great, the front door was jacked up tho. It wouldn't close unless I swiped my card from the outside and turned the knob. How ghetto is that!?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta Ga .

Roaches !!! 😱🐜 bugs !!!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice place but bugs . Roaches and spiders . Really cute little roaches and spiders but they are still disgusting !!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok, I had to ask for towels because I didn't have any in my room. And there was something that kept biting me in the room. For the price its ok. Wish that the company would upgrade and provide service and have higher standards.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pittyful

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Worst place I've ever stayed at!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
booking was quick, room was clean, had no problems. I recommend this hotel to anyone that needs a cheaper place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Only if its your last resort

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was just OK! The front desk attendant was not very nice!! he had to get identification cards for EVERYONE staying in the room. I have never seen such thing. The refrigerator was not in working condition. I wouldn't stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

slum room

Posted Feb 11, 2015
When I was at this place the room assigned in 3 rd floor, she said no any other room. It was smelly and the carpet was dirty. Never clean that place . All the appliances was broken. Then when I complined move to another room all most same, but because of cold my daughter wants some place to sleep. Any this is not a motel or hotel. Don't ever try this one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Brooklyn

Don't even go

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hickerson or Henderson what ever he's name was. Was very rude. Complainting that the office closes at 11 pm and that it was 1103 and I'm showing up. That he told then that 1045 is the last reservation. Then it went down hill from there. I would never go back. I rather sleep in my car.