Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Bluffton, IN

Got by

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The couch in the hotel had a sheet over it. It was in bad condition. The refrigerator made noise so we had to unplug it to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clayfrom Tennessee

OK stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel could use a "little" updating, but all in all it was OK... it was clean, the shower was good... the sink needs a little help, ice machine worked and actually had ice. My wife wouldn't have been impressed but I thought it was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

I found this hotel very pleasing and clean.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Convenience to location that we needed.
Cons: See above
Location: It is about 30 mins from Atlanta and in a quiet area.
I needed more towels and they were very willing to bring them to my room. The only thing I would have changed...I received a call about 5 hours after check-out stating that we took the blankets. I assured the caller that they were rolled up in the sheets and she then stated that they would charge my credit card. I advised I did not give permission for them to charge my credit card and to double check. Housekeeping double checked and found the blankets rolled up in the sheets. The accusation could have been worded differently to pose it as a question and then recheck before threatening to charge my credit card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthonyfrom Georgia

Near Interstate

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the most part it was a good stay. Had some people hung outside most of the evening but didn't real bother me. It's a good place for a short overnight stay and close to the interstate. It served it's purpose for the most part in terms of my situation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chichifrom suwanee, GA

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, the only thing that was lacking is breakfast and the toilet was hard to flush and there was some odor in the bathroom area
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The services was good. The units where aged and a little run down but you get what you pay for. For us as a stop over for us on the way to where we were going was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronnie Laws

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bofrom Cheraw

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was weak
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com