Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for...even less

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Door had a latch that was broken, clearly from being kicked in....nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynnfrom Tuscaloosa Al

Not bad

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/C was noisy on high toilet drainage was slow but over all good for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RoderickPfrom Gales Ferry, CT

Great Hotel for the cost.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very quite, and the staff were prompt and courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiffanyfrom Albany

Clean and Quiet

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was small but very tidy. It had a newer very comfortable bed and soft pillows. So I was able to sleep well during my trip. The tv was flat screen and had a decent variety of channels to choose from. You're not going to get any whistles and bells with this room but if you need a place for a good night sleep and a shower in the morning, I recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamiefrom Ga

Great room for a great price

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were happy with our short, overnight stay. The price is great, and the room was perfect for a one night stay. It was clean, and the bed was comfortable. I'm very picky about beds. It wasn't something that you find at a more upscale hotel, but for an average room, it was one of the better ones I have found. It was convenient to I85 with lots of parking. We didn't try the breakfast or even see what was offered. We felt very safe here as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Bluffton, IN

Got by

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The couch in the hotel had a sheet over it. It was in bad condition. The refrigerator made noise so we had to unplug it to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clayfrom Tennessee

OK stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel could use a "little" updating, but all in all it was OK... it was clean, the shower was good... the sink needs a little help, ice machine worked and actually had ice. My wife wouldn't have been impressed but I thought it was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

I found this hotel very pleasing and clean.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Convenience to location that we needed.
Cons: See above
Location: It is about 30 mins from Atlanta and in a quiet area.
I needed more towels and they were very willing to bring them to my room. The only thing I would have changed...I received a call about 5 hours after check-out stating that we took the blankets. I assured the caller that they were rolled up in the sheets and she then stated that they would charge my credit card. I advised I did not give permission for them to charge my credit card and to double check. Housekeeping double checked and found the blankets rolled up in the sheets. The accusation could have been worded differently to pose it as a question and then recheck before threatening to charge my credit card.