Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK Types

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Complimentary breakfast was very poor.
2 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Oct 15, 2013
My partner left a lap top computer behind. The staff was less than accomodating to find it. After a threat to call the police the lap top was found. Right where my partner stated he left it. Not very reassuring as a guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin

Nice hotel. Close to the convention center!

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: The nights we stayed it was very quiet and not a lot of noise and distraction
Cons: The continental breakfast could have been improved vastly. Cereal and bagels were all that were available. No waffles!
Staff was very pleasant and the rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, great location. Nothing fancy, but the hotel served it's purpose, we stayed for only the night as we were travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Florida

close to relatives

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent 2 nights in suwanee. The room was clean and updated recently. The only negatives was the phone didn't work, and there were no kleenex in the cubby where it should have been. The people were all courteous, and we received a knock on the door instead of a wake up call due to the phones not working. Yes I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Florida

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Price
This was a good hotel for the price. The hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast was skimpy. The room had a funny smell but once the ac was turned on it was ok. The price was great. it was what I expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dluth Georgia

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean nut somewhat run down. Everyone on staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Vonore, Tn 37885

convenience to surrounding area connecting streets

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
very pleasant,good b'fst, clean rooms recently refurbished
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com