Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall good experience

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heater/AC did not work well. The hotel room is in good shape. Breakfast and WiFi are excellent! The location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Weert

Practical, close to Samsung, plenty restaurants

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Hard to say. Two details: when you go for breakfast at the send of the session (9:30) fries are getting wilted. Shower head too low when over 6 foot.
Location: Restaurants, coffeeshops. Samsung.
Directly at airport bus stop, right next to Samsung memory and lsi. Lots of convenience stores, coffeeshops and restaurants nearby. Internet working well, ok for vpn to work. Lots of selection at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr.Hammfrom korea

역시 라마다 호텔

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
역시 라마다 호텔이었습니다.잘 쉬었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dimexfrom Varde

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel med perfekt beliggenhed - gode senge. Internet virker også helt perfekt på hotellet, og er inkl. i værelsesprisen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Portland

Comfortable value hotel but non-smokers be aware

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Good location, clean rooms, and the limousine bus access. Good value for money
Cons: The air ventilation system should be looked at since it kept pumping smokey air into my room and my room constantly smelled like cigarette smoke.
Location: Limousine buss stop is right in front of the hotel. Park and jogging trail near by. Many restaurants within a few blocks of the hotel.
This is a comfortable business hotel with a good value. Rooms are clean and situated in a convenient location to key businesses in the Suwon, Dogtan, and Hwasung areas. The breakfast was marginal but there is a nice coffee shop right next door. There is a nice park and a running trail just across the street from hotel, and has a nice gym but very small. I found the restaurants in the hotel to be over priced but the hotel is surrounded by many restaurants so there is no need to eat at the hotel. If you don't speak Korean, this could be a bit of challenge; but the people at the hotel restaurants didn't speak English, so I saw no difference. My biggest complain about the hotel was that their ventilation system kept pumping cigarette smoke air back in to my room although my room was a non-smoking room on a non-smoking floor. My room smelt like someone was smoking in my room during my stay and didn't let out unless I opened the window. I'd think twice about staying here again but after all this is Korea and pretty much everybody smokes, so other hotels might be the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by まーちゃんfrom 神奈川

いいホテルです

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: スタッフの感じよさと部屋のインテリア
Location: 裏の広場に面した店や屋台は安くておいしくておもしろい 屋台のてんぷらおすすめ
設備、客室も申し分ないが、スタッフがフレンドリーでほんとに快適なホテルです。 ホテルの前がリムジンバスの発着地、しかも始発、終点でインチョン空港からのアクセスは 抜群です。雪や雨でも成田から傘なしで行けちゃいます。 必要なものは、歯ブラシ以外なんでもあります。 歯ブラシは下のセブンイレブンで買えます
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JS Leefrom seoul

기분좋은크리스마스 ㅎㅎ

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
동탄라마다 좋네요 청결하고 서비스도 좋고 단 주변에 유흥시설이 너무 많아요 ㅠㅠ