Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
還不錯,客房收拾得很整潔!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OSHfrom Singapore

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff are friendly and helpful. But the corridor is dimly lit, I believe they can do more on the lightning. The location of the hotel is good, near to shopping mall and restaurants (within walking distance).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jackiefrom SH,CHN

not a good hotel to stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Both facility and services are low quality, not recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Australia

Great Rooms

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went there on business recommended by the factory I was visiting. Overall the rooms were good with great facilities to work while I was there. The hotels English was poor and the restaurant was not open when I tried to eat. Food is quite a distance away for eating however Pizza hut and Starbucks are quite close but still a 5 or 6 min taxi ride and I did see a KFC that was walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a CHINESE hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
This a 3* hotel that is a bit dilapidated. The front staff are very nice but do not have English maps and nor do they speak English. If you can speak Shanghainese or Mandarin, you'll be fine. Suzhou is remarkably polluted - worse than Shanghai and Beijing. While this hotel was definitely sub-standard, it may be one of the nicer hotels in Suzhou - just don't know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yongfrom TOKYO

規模も大きくなく心地よいホテル

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: バスタブが付いています。
Cons: ベットの下に使用済のスリッパが残っていて、ベットの下まで掃除されていないようだ。
Location: 蘇州駅からタクシーで15分、30元程度で新区と言われる郊外に位置しています。近くにファミリーマート、ショッピングモールがあります。また、遊園地、地下鉄の駅もあります。
デポジットも要求されずスムーズにチェックインできました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Howardfrom Taipei

房間舒適

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
地點, 價位, 住宿品質很超值
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheronefrom San Francisco

My Suzhou's hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before when it's called The One hotel in 2011. Love the layout of the rooms. This time I got the city view, which I love. For sure will come back again when I visit Suzhou again.
3 out of 5
by Hemfrom Mumbai

A theme hotel but needs proper maintenance.

Posted Nov 16, 2013
A theme hotel, big rooms and good amenities but it appears lacking in regular maintenance. We found a few light bulbs needed to be changed in room given to us but the reception staff was helpful and quickly gave us another room. Somewhat away from different tourist attractions ( like tiger hills, gardens etc) but an amusement park is next door so ideal location if you are with children and want to spend whole day there. Metro network not fully functional in Suzhou yet hence one has to depend on taxis.