Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houilles (france)

Hôtel excentré, isolé mais très bien

Posted Mar 25, 2015
L'hôtel est a 20mn en taxi du centre de Suzhou. Personnel parlant anglais (demandez Nick, Jack ou Jim a la conciergerie). Piscine tres peu fréquentée donc agréable. Ménage au strict minimum mais à peu près propre. Chaussons, brosse à dent, mouchoirs fournis. Parapluie, table et fer à repasser en prêt gratuit. Un bon hôtel. J'y reviendrai volontiers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yin Kingfrom Hong Kong

位處偏遠的好酒店

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
酒店挺新的,只是位在偏偏位處偏遠的工業區,還好對面有一家酒樓和麵館。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimfrom Chicago

Comfortable and welcoming

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay with this hotel. I have no complaints as far as service or amenities go. It was nice and priced appropriately.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aliciafrom China

床很舒服,但請給我無煙房

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
房內網路需付費,甚為不便。明明明訂的是無煙房,前台竟回覆因本日人太多,僅提供吸煙房並做無煙處理......希望能夠改進。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lesterfrom Singapore

Quiet location, great room facility, lack of life!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
SPA was closed. No shopping malls or pubs within walking distance. In fact it is so peaceful, you can rest assured the peacefulness is GUARANTEED!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yilunfrom Chapel Hill

Nice place but

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very new and well maintained; however, there is much in the surrounding area. It's difficult to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Manchester, England

Liked it

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, very clean, very modern, rooms well equipped. Ideally located. Shops across the road for all things 'mini bar' related. Don't use the mini bar. Only disappointing thing was my room card didn't work on FOUR occasions and I had to wait outside my room as Housekeeping wouldn't let me in with their card. Ridiculous! Apart from that, great hotel and would use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom HK

二楼餐飲

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
我在上次評價后再度入住、再度到二楼Cafe吃自助餐,食物款式和質素都沒有改善,服務和茶餐廳一般,酒店自助餐我都是第一次咖啡是限飲一杯、現場只有放很久沒有氣的氣水,希望我下次入住會有改善,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom USA

Best in Suzhou

Posted Jan 30, 2013
Pros: Beautifully decorated and very clean hotel!
Location: Quiet lake-side setting.
One of the best Sheraton hotels I have ever stayed at. High level of attention to detail and an exceptional staff. Will be back soon!