Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAVfrom Canada

Great choice for Taicang stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is centrally located with Wanda plaza next door and downtown Taicang 5 minutes away by taxi. Great location, excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nickfrom Vietnam

Very nice and clean with a friendly saff.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: The staff and the room were great!
Cons: Only one minor complaint which I'm sure nothing can be done but I was on floor 12 and I could still here some car noise. Not a huge problem.
Location: Wanda Plaza shopping is close by and many places to eat, including 1 international burger place.
Check in and check out was very quick and the staff spoke English. The room was spacious and very well equipped. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mochifrom 日本, 大阪府大阪

太倉出張使いには最適

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Pros: 中国のホテルにしては、の綺麗さ
Cons: フロント対応の遅さ
Location: 市中心よりやや郊外寄り
中国の地方都市のホテルとしては綺麗で、英語の対応も出来、良い方。 但し、フロント対応に時間がかかり、特にチェックアウトのかかる時間が毎回読めない。 部屋の暖房が余り効かない。 便器がウオシュレットではない。(中国では未だ仕方ないか?) 太倉では、多分トップクラス。 朝食は、他の同クラスホテル同様充実しているが、味が今一つ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lyvia

酒店位置不错

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
酒店地理位置不错,硬件设施也还不错,就是员工素质和专业水平有待提高!前台员工业务不熟练,连预定记录都找不着,基本英文都不行,餐厅员工对自己的菜品也不了解,红酒名也不知道,礼兵部员工对周边地理情况也一问三不知,原因是他不是本地人!!实在不配挂个喜来登的牌子啊!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Four Points? I thought Four Seasons!

Posted Nov 1, 2010 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. 5 stars. Nothing to complain. New shiny hotel. Excellent service.