Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Melbourne, Australia

Suzhou, China

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel. 2 bedroom apartment with the lot. Kitchenette, washing machine etc. buffet bkfast yum. Great lication. Stunning room. Great value. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by XIAOHUAfrom China

很不错的公寓

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
硬件很好,房间新。旁边就有大型商场,离地铁站也近。就是早餐质量很一般。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cape Dreamsfrom South Africa

Excellent service

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay especially with the very friendly and helpful staff.They catered for all our needs and made us very comfortable. Please pass our genuine appreciation to the entire team - we will certainly be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Serenfrom China

nice apartment

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
NICE apartment, it isreally big with kitchen and a reading room. However, it takes 15minutes to the Lake. and for us, it takes longer as construction was going on when we stayed.But overall, good choice to stay in Suzhou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Taipei

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynnefrom Norfolk, UK

Spacious and ultra modern

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Upgraded to a massive two bedroom suite from the standard one we'd booked. Very nice - great views and bags of room for us all. Will feel the need to book one this size next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessa Tfrom Los Angeles, CA

Lacks a quality restaurant - Food was not great.

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice. Bird was a bit too firm for me but room was nice. I probably wold not stay again because the food choices are very limited. The restaurant at night is a ghost town due to the quality of the food I am sure. The construction site runs 24/7, so beware that there is construction going all night long that can and does wake you up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great stay in the new part of town

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Really had a great stay at Fraser Suzhou & I would recommend the hotel. It is in the new part of town so if you have transport to get to the sites then this can be very conveinent. Restaurants & supermarkets are near by.