Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Nice hotel with beautiful garden

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Hotel provides free shuttle services to most of the tourist attractions nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Winfried

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value, nice Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value, nice Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pirkkafrom Järvenpää

Near Lingerin Garden and short walk to Shantang ro

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was good, bathroom even great. All elecricity sockets were loose, hard to get tel charged. Also room wifi was a unit in a socket and easily dropped power. Breakfast quite Chinese and basic quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gaborone

Visit to Suzhuo

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The natural surrounding of the hotel.
Cons: My bedside was not working but did not bother me since it was just one night.
Location: It is down d town so one could do shopping- the restaurants around are also reasonable
Arrived late evening. I got perfect reception, no hussel checking in. The environment is very natural. Following morning I checked out to go to the conference venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Le plus bel hôtel de notre voyage en Chine

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Personnel parfait bilingue (anglais), entrée et jardins intérieurs superbes. Tout le confort d'un hôtel 5 étoiles. Bon petit déjeuner.
Location: A proximité d'un des plus beaux jardins que nous avons visités dans cette ville.
Sur les 8 hôtels où nous avons logé en Chine, ce fût le plus beau. Ils appellent les taxis, vous ouvrent les portes, ... Parfait.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bewefrom amsterdam

locatie vlak bij lingerin garden

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel heeft een vreemde indeling. Nadat je de entree gehad hebt kom je via een glazen deur in het tuingedeelte. Daar liggen ook de kamers aan.Wij hadden een kamer op de vierde verdieping. Vanuit ons raam zagen we een gedeelte van de tuin. Het is een oud hotel, maar wel goed onderhouden. Zorg bij het ontbijt dat je op tijd bent want al voor 9.30 uur begint men het allemaal al weer op te ruimen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicolasfrom Lyon France

A éviter

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est hôtel est un hôtel de début de gamme pour un standard chinois même en prenant une chambre plus haut de gamme. Inutile d’espérer des prouesses de la connexion internet elle est juste bonne à consulter les email. Le petit déjeuner est un buffet pour les locaux, il y a juste du café pour les européens, en plus il faut arriver tôt sinon le buffet est vide et pas réapprovisionné.