Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Sebastienfrom Montreal

Ok but nothing to write home about...

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room condition was ok. But service really basic and not really friendly. Very little English spoken if any. I'm sure there are better choices in the same price range. Still not a bad place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Cons: There was no internet although it was supposed to be included in the room. The gym and pool were both closed.
Disappointing as the the pool and gym were closed. There was no internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Young S. Kimfrom Beltsville, Maryland, U.S.A.

Conveniet location

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is at a convenient location, and hotel clerks are willing to help. On the other hand, their ability seems to be limited. Like me, many people come to Sujhou because the place is known as a beautiful city. They do not seem to understand this point. When I asked them where to go to see beautiful spots, they simply gave me a map. They could not tell us anything else. They told me to go to a travel office across the street.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Trasig toalett men schysst läge

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bortsätt från toalett där det inte gick att spola var läget riktigt nice. Utanför hotellet finns en massa lokal streetfood!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilbert

清潔整齊

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
很好
5 out of 5
by Amy Hooperfrom Australia - NSW - Newcastle

Posted Apr 20, 2012
Pros: Great service from bartender Rocky - thank you!
Cons: None
Location: Just right
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding;
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

적당히 깨끗, 조용함, 관광지는 버스나 택시로.

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
처음 방에 들어섰을 때는 깨끗했지만, 다음 날부터 청소가 덜 되어 있어서 조금 실망했다. 프론트에 있는 안내 요원들은 영어를 할 수 있었고, 친절했다. 객실은 침대가 맘에 들었고, 욕실에는 욕조와 샤워부스가 따로 있어 좋았다. 화장실 문은 미닫이인데 수리가 필요할 것 같았다. 양치하는 물을 따로 줘서 좋았다. 전망은 주위에 높은 건물이 없어서 대체로 좋았지만 편의점은 한 블럭정도 떨어져 있어서 조금 불편했다. 조식부페는 일반적인 수준. 간이침대 추가시엔 1박에 150yuan 추가요금