Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon B from Yangzhong, Jiangsu, China

not close to the action, but cozy

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable for the rate we payed; there were clean sheets and towels, the bed was soft and there was a cozy kitchenette. We weren't that close to anything we wanted to see in Suzhou, however, and the room could use carpet (instead of hard wood floors) and sound-proof windows. Fireworks kept us up a little later than we'd have preferred. Overall, worth the price for a Western tourist!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hng from Penang

Clean comfortable bed

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although abit out of town, we had a great time here. Breakfast was great. Room was clean and very comfortable. No problem with transport because taxis were plentiful. Intend to book the same hotel the next trip we go to Suzhou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel, def. worth it for the price

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed at Noahs while we were visiting Suzhou for a couple of days. The hotel was nice and the staff was really helpful. The entrance can be hard to find as it is not in the main road but the address is correct. The breakfast buffet was mostly Chinese and Asian options but it was pretty good. We would def. come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family on vacation

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Room is exactly as prescribed in the website, overall is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant. The hotel is in a lively, vibrant area of the city. The quality of the room was of a high standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Fredric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Noah's was close to lots of restaurants, coffee shops, shopping, and massage. English at the hotel was rare, but the facilities were clean, comfortable and inexpensive. Breakfast was OK - not as bad as some, not as good as some, for a westerner probably a 5 out of 10. Certainly a good facility for the cost - convenient and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Suzhou Hotel Noah

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Easy and simple ride on bus NO. 38 ride to/from train station. WiFi access but no computers for non-laptop carriers. HUGE room with beautiful views. Unfortunately rather noisy from nearby traffic. Breakfast buffet plentiful with both East/West food. Friendly hotel staff.