Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s

Beautiful place!

Posted May 3, 2014
We had a great time. Staff was really friendly and tried to help. Only they have forgotten to order a taxi.... Restaurants a serving good food and room was very clean and comfortable! We will go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good & Bad

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The grounds and central building are pleasant. However the room overlooked air-conditioning units and shabby buildings. The room also had a cracked bath that had been poorly repaired and some very dilapidated features. The hotel is badly in need of a revamp.
3 out of 5
by Jack

A disappointing stay

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Hotel facilities are good. However, the service is quite bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bad service and old room

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service is extremely bad. They gave us the wrong room. After changed our room, we ask for welcome fruit and they told us our room was booked from hotels.com or expedia so there are no welcome fruit for people like us. Try to borrow umbrella but they treat you like a thief. Room has hairs. They open our door before the checkout time to check if we leave yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by いがやん

宮殿みたいな外観

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
家族ずれで宿泊しました。日本語ができる方もいて安心して滞在できました。もちろん、部屋も清潔。クラブラウンジでの軽食も美味しかったです。蘇州に行くならまた泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 서역고월from 서울

판문 관광구 옆에 위치한 호텔

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
쉐라톤은 더 이상 아닙니다. 하지만 바로 옆에 판문 관광구가 붙어 있어 아주 좋습니다. 전체적인 호텔의 관리상태도 좋고요. 다만 방에 따라 동선이 좀 긴 경우가 있지만 걸어 다니는 것을 좋아하는 저는 큰 흠은 아니라고 봅니다. 아침 포함이 아닌데 아침 식사 비용이 RMB 150원이 넘어 좀 비싸지만 퀄리티가 좋았고 이것이 싫으면 밖에 걸어 나가서 식사를 할 수 있는 곳도 가까이 있어 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by っbfrom 上海

便利です

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
蘇州の中心にあって便利です。周りの名所も見やすいです。 ただ敷地が広すぎるので迷わないように
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yzheng9from shanghai

Could be better

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the property is a bit run down. Needs some TLC. We got a smoking room even though we specifically asked for a non-smoking. The room condition was acceptable given we only paid $100 per night. Otherwise I cannot accept this is a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tommifrom Oulu

Todella ystävällinen ja palvelualtis henkilökunta

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on erittäin viihtyisä ja rauhallinen. Hieno puisto hotellin vieressä.