Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tsi from Fin

Business trip

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel has not so beatiful neighbourhood but the building is glorius. Very nice backyard and clean rooms. Quality food and if needed, you can get your breakfast earlier. Good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Weber from Hamburg

Schönes Herrenhaus in trostloser Gegend

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Wir suchten das Hotel lange, weil es an Straße kein Hinweisschild gibt. Es liegt versteckt hinter Wohnblocks in einem trostlosen Ort namens "Svente". Obwohl das Hotel angeblich erst im letzten Jahr renoviert wurde, bröckelt überall der Putz ab. Personal ist freundlich und bemüht und auch nicht ganz so reserviert, wie sonst in Litauen. Der Zustand unseres Zimmers war schlecht, abgenutzte Möbel und viel Schmutz. Möglicherweise ist es aber trotzdem eine gute Wahl in der Gegend, weil die Hotels in Dagauvanpils zumindest von außen noch einen schlechteren Eindruck machen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from Paint Lake

Less than expected!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Unfortunately we arrived on a day when there was a wedding party. This resulted in not having the full use of the ammenities; could not sit in the restaurant for meals, and the room bar fridge was removed and was being used elsewhere for the wedding. All in all we did not get the full ambience of the hotel as we had expected. We did not get our money's worth!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rimantas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by игорь from Беларусь

Уютный отель

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
Тишина, спокойствие. Уютные номера и прекрасное обслуживание вот визитная карточка отеля. Кухня заслуживает самых высоких похвал. Рекомендую тем кто устал от городского шума и суеты.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerubex from Hannover

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
Grosszuegige Zimmer, toller Service, super Restaurant, Perfekt
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from Stockholm

Lyxig herrgård med intressant museum

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
Riktigt bra hotell med fin service. Hotellet är nyrenoverat och personalen var bra på engelska. Intill hotellet finns ett litet museum med stridsvagnar från andra världskriget. Vi hade kört motorcykel dit och fick parkera dem i museet/garaget, tack för det! Middag och frukost var bra. Skulle gärna bo där igen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Make from Suomi

Loistava majoitus ja palvelu

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
Vaikka hotelli oli aika muhkuraisen tien takana, kun tulimme koillisesta, niin kaikki sen jälkeen yllättikin. Todella loistava palvelu ja kaikki oli kohdallaan. Palvelun kruunasi aikaiseen lähtöön, ilman lisähintaa tarjottu aamiainen, joka sekin oli täydellinen ja tarjottu vaan meille!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Eskilstuna/Sweden

underbar pärla

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels
Ett underbart hotell lite utanför stora vägen, trevlig personal, fina rum och god frukost. Kan rekommenderas för den som är ute på resa i östliga lettland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harald

Bortgjemt perle

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels
Utenfor allfarvei, ca 5 kilometer fra Daugavpils sentrum. Men en skikkelig perle, egentlig, med fyr på peisen og et helt akseptabelt kjøkken. Når du virkelig vil komme deg vekk, er dette stedet.