Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Right in downtown Reutlingen, easy walk everywhere

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: location, it was a quick drive to the Stuttgart airport
I went during a hot time, so AC would have been nice but overall still good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHIHHAO from Taiwan

Should be better for that price

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hardware from this hotel is not the newest, so I slept on a wooden bed, which make quite some noise. Also the drain from the shower cabinet is kind of blocked, so I need to interrupt my shower quite often, just to wait that the waters are gone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Newport RI

A Pleasenet Experience

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I found the staff at this hotel to be amongst the most polite of any hotel I'd ever stayed at. The hotel itself is centrally situated, so there are plenty of nice places to eat nearby and the hotel itself provides a good breakfast in the morning with plenty of choices. The room was very clean and spacious with a nice bathroom. Wi-Fi was free and worked without any issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey from Draper, Utah

Nice area.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for 3 nights. Have stayed here before. They do a good job on breakfast and the hotel is in a good area for wandering, shopping and dinning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christoph from Österreich

Top Hotel mit EDV-Problemen

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ich habe dieses Hotel kurzfristig für eine Geschäftsreise um ca. 14:30 Uhr für den selbigen Tag gebucht. Bei der Anreise wurde mir mitgeteilt, dass das Hotel ausgebucht ist und ich wurde nicht eingecheckt. Lt. Personal ein Problem mit der Anbindung an Hotels.com. Stattdessen wurde mir ein Hotel gebucht, welches lt. Internet viel günstiger ist. Mir wurde der gleiche Preis angeboten. Insgesamt also enttäuschend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Dringender Renovierungsbedarf!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche Personal
Cons: Renovieren und modernisieren
Das freundliche Personal ist der einzige Lichtblick bei diesem Hotel! Das Zimmer alt und dunkel, stinkender Abfluss im Bad, alter Teppichboden, alte Schränke, unbequeme Kopfkissen,.... Eine Zeitreise zurück in die 80 iger Jahre des letzten Jahrhunderst. Und das zu einem Preis wofür man mancherorts ein 5-Sterne Hotel bucht! Das 1. und letzte Mal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RUDI from Bruxelles

Rudi

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very quite and clean Welcoming staff Excellent breakfast Heated bathroom floor is a treat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice location to the center of Reutlingen

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Central location, breakfast, low cost
Cons: Like many European hotels the room and bed was small
Location: Very good if you want to be int he center of town
Centrally located, good parking facilities and a great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es war sehr nah an allem

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Für meinen Zweck war es sehr in der Nähe von wo ich gearbeitet habe und sehr zentral, angenehm und nett.