Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Sehr praktisch direkt am Ulmer Hauptbahnhof.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Zentrum nah.
Cons: Stärkere Heizung im Bad wäre besser im Winter.
Location: Direkt am Ulmer Hauptbahnhof. Innenstadt und Donauufer zu Fuß erreichbar.
Gut und praktisch direkt am Ulmer Hauptbahnhof im Zentrum. Zimmer voll in Ordnung.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hellhörig, da die Fenster direkt über den Gleisen.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit des Bades
Cons: Schnellstens Lärmschutz verbessern. WLAN muss schneller werden!
Location: Sehr günstig, da direkt am Bahnhof. Die Nähe zur Innenstadt.
Das Zimmer war ziemlich hellhörig, da direkt pber den Gleisen. Bei diesen Zimmerpreisen wären Lärmschutzfenster ein Minimum. WLAN lässt zu wünschen übrig, sehr,sehr langsam. Zimmerpreis war bei Anmeldung bereits abgebucht. Bad war sehr sauber. Eigentlich bei diesem Preis/ Leistungsverhältniss nicht zu empfehlen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine, Scotland

Ask For Room At Front of Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
On arrival I was allocated a room at the rear of the hotel facing onto the Railway Station. After being kept up all night due to train noise and station announcer from 4am I asked if it would be possible to be allocated a different room at front of Hotel. This request was dismissed at reception with the response "was your window closed". Very disappointing experience. After 4 nights of no sleep I was delighted to be packing my bags for my journey home. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice hotel next to the main train station.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Next door to the train station.
Location: Short walk to the Ulm Minster church, the tallest church in the world. Very impressive.
After a long day of travel on the train we were very pleased to find the Inter City hotel next door to the train station. Our reservation was ready and processed very quickly so we were literally in our room within 15 minutes of stepping off the train. Our room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Zu laut!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer zum Vorplatz, so das wir permanent von einer Lärmkulisse umhüllt waren. Da wir das Fenster immer offen haben, war an Schlaf leider nicht zu denken. Das Frühstück war dem Preis nicht angemessen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Gut gelegen!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Lage und Zustand
Cons: Information, dass ich schon gezahlt hatte, fehlte.
Location: Dom, abends viel geschlossen, aber Tapas Bar offen.
Dirkt am Gleis gelegen, Zimmer klein, aber ausreichend und sehr gut "in Schuss"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard Grayfrom Newbury

Great location

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is right next to the main rail station which is ideal for traveling. Friendly staff and clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The management should have the Police move the local rabble from the front of the entrance and public area where needs to walk. It was disappointing to be confronted by drunks, yapping fighting dogs and idiots yelling their heads off. It is OK once inside - it is almost an escape zone !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Han

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com