Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel , centrally located

Posted May 9, 2014
Visited the hotel last and came back again this year . Excellent location , friendly staff and good breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sean from Edinburgh

Handy for station

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very convenient for train travel: it's part of the station building! I had a city-facing room which picked up noise from the bus station and Burger King downstairs, but OK with windows closed (though no air-conditioning). I expect a platform-facing room would also be noisy. The room itself was excellent, large, modern. Pity no free wi-fi. Easy walk to the city sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location if you want to be near the trains

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was not noisy at all (couldn't hear the trains, even though we were essentially inside the station).
2 out of 5
Recommended
by MK from London

No air condition

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
there is no air condition in the hotel which makes it unbearble. The only option one has is to open the window where there are lots of drunk people gathering all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking costs and Internet- service were weak!
Location: Location was good, connected to public transport, and close to town center.
The staff was not very friendly and lacked empathy with clients coming from overseas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from USA

Convenient location

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located adjacent to train station and across the street from shopping and the Munster. We had rented and car and overnight parking in the adjacent garage was only 12 euro. Despite proximity to train station our room was quiet and we did not here the trains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels.com