Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Staff very helpful, nice pool and piano bar. Hotel decor seemed out of 70s but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with business amenities

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Wish it was closer to city.....further out than most good hotels but by far most suitable for business travelers. Restaurant is spectacular views but staff is slow to respond in service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The rooms and facilities are putdated and the internet is too slow to be usable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Can't do much about the clientel...
All ok. Nice enough hotel. But be aware of German Bulldozers in the Restaurant at breakfast (better get out of their way)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreas from Hannover

Sauber, aber nicht mehr auf dem neusten Stand

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ich hätte für ein Maritim Hotel nicht so alte Möbel erwartet, der Fernseher noch mit Bildröhre :-((
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LARS from Ringerike

Flott konferansehotell i Ulm

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stort konferansehotell med flott restaurant på toppen. Store fine rom med gode senger. Parkeringsgarasje i kjelleren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreas from Zürich

Eine Wohlfühloase in hektischem Business-Dschungel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Service, Front-Desk sehr zuvorkommend. Konnte mein Auto elektrisch aufladen zwar noch improvisiert, aber trotzdem grosses DANKE. Gute Unterhaltung in Pianobar und ausgezeichnete Betreuung durch Barpersonal. Frühstück ist im Detail ungenügend. Kein Orangensaft mehr, Maschine lang ohne Nachschub. Mein Kaffe-Essbresso, war alles ander als..., der Maritime-Chef sollte diese Brühe einmal selbst probieren!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt überhaupt nicht

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Der Swimmingpool
Das Frühstücksbuffet für 18 Euro war recht karg, der Kaffee beim Frühstück immer kalt. Jeden Tag habe ich eine faule Cherrytomate erwischt. Auch sonst waren die Speisen von schelchter Qualtität.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexander from Hessen

Nie wieder

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Schimmelbefall in der Dampfsauna, abegriffene, alte Prospekte im Zimmer, Heizung defekt, Sofa war mal weiß. Kleiner 4:3 Fernseher... Und so weiter