Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, Service, wie er sein muß!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Der Check-out könnte ein bißchen flotter sein - war aber kein großes Problem.
Ich war auf Geschäftsreise in Augsburg. Das 3 Mohren bietet alles um effektiv arbeiten zu können und sich wohlzufühlen. Das Restaurant ist sehr zu empfehlen. Wein-, Speisekarte und Service sind erstklassig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Perfect honeymoon stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Great service!!
Location: Very close to the main sightseeing spots in the city.
My husband has told them about our honeymoon, so they have upgraded us to junior suite. The room was very large and the bathroom was very nice as well. There are a bottle of champagne and some fresh fruits and chocolates in the room, we loved their hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Well located hotel with good facilities

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and good food.
Cons: Very little.
Location: The hotel is 5 minutes walk to the main square in Augsburg and 10 minutes from the Fuggerei. It is right in the heart of Augsburg.
Staff were friendly, room was clean, food in the restaurant was very good as was breakfast, hotel was well located for Augsburg's sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plattling

Sehr Elegantes Hotel mit zentraler Lage in der cit

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Der hervorragende Service und die freundliche Atmosphäre. Vorallem im Bezug auf meinem 15monatigen Sohn, der schon sehr nervtötend sein kann.
Cons: Nein. Wir waren voll und ganz zufrieden
Location: Direkt in der City von Augsburg. Kulturel ist alles in der Nähe und maximal nach 15min Fußmarsch erreichbar
Eine Übernachtung. Parkhaus direkt am Hotel. Richtig Gutes Essen! Sehr viel Lounge-Atmosphäre. Eigenes Fitnessstudio, Sauna und Wellnessbereich. Große Zimmer mit sehr Eleganter Ausstattung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Saltsjöbaden, sweden

Great hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, modern, efficient and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from New York

Great Place

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful staff at the hotel, it's pretty central and very modern. The pillows were however horrible as they were too soft, they also didn't have temperature control too, kind of strange! Great place. I would stay if I visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Newport Shropshire

Augsburg

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great centrally located hotel, great staff good food, very comfortable rooms. In my opinion the best hotel in Augsburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very good hotel in the historic city center

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Modernized interior in a traditional location.
Cons: Expedia should offer the option to book a larger room- I could only reserve a standard room which did not have much space.
Location: Great intact city with well- preserved historic buildings.
Very good hotel in the historic center of the city, which is beautiful. With a modern and tasteful decor and friendly staff this hotel can really be recommended for a stay in Augsburg. The location is ideal and one can explore the city center very conveniently from this location. When booking I would recommend to choose a larger room than the standard room I had as the standard room is not very spacious. Otherwise everything is fine at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Great upscale hotel located within walking distance of the downtown shopping area. Stayed here twice and both times were great.