Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Quick access, quiet and clean

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Based on the price this hotel is in line. Great for quick rest and back on the road. Very quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
the service was great and the room was clean. but only bad thing i have to say is the bed was hard and the pillows were super thin you lay you head on them and then your head was almost touching the mattress if you stacked two it was kinda like having a pillow but with only 3 pillows in the room i gave them to my partner so she could have a better nights sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Short visit to Missouri

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Well kept secret. Don't pay more at larger chains when the Night Inn has everything for less!
Cons: Better more absorbent towels
Location: Continue west on I-70 and there is a Civil War Memorial Park. Lots of camping and fishing areas
Needed a place near Concordia, Mo while attending a high school graduation. The previous reviews on the internet were positive and so this is where I made reservations. Stayed two nights and had two rooms for four adults. The amenities included a microwave and a refrigerator in the room. Everything worked well, but the television was kind of confusing to operate, even for my techie son. Good value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jane from Long Island, New York

won't stop here again

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
just a few of the lowlights of our stay: when we arrived, the woman at the desk immediately said she had no record of our reservation and that she had no rooms. I had booked and paid onlne through hotels.com to ensure our reservation due to our late arrival. Only after some muttering under her breath did the woman acknowledge that we had a reservation. While we were checking in, her husband was in a room behind the front desk eating, burping and farting the entire time (you can't make this stuff up) and laughing about it. The room was VERY old. Bed linens were old and nasty. Bathroom was old as well, but the worst of it was when my husband took a towel off the towel rack that was sopping wet and dirty. Eewwwwww. One tiny bar of soap, no shampoo.. If it hadn't been so late we would have left and driven further to find a decent place. In a nutshell, don't stay here!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hlingra

Passing through

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was smaller than some of the national chains, but the rooms were clean and quiet, and the cost savings of the lower nightly cost helped too. This seemed like a family run hotel, with wireless internet and cable t.v.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
good room, great price. clean and convenient location on way to columbia for MU football game. breakfast skimpy. manager seemed a bit suspicious and kept a close eye on guests. that could be good or bad, i guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ron

Great place to stop

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on our way to Lake of the Ozarks and were most pleased. The location is in a small community out in the country and was a pleasant surprise. For the price we were not expecting the large room, the CLEAN room and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was fine...not spectacular, but quite satisfying. The owner/hosts were very accommodating. They are fairly new owners so be sure and check dates on prior ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anna

Good place to stop for a night.

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was clean and comfortable. We did have to take about a 30 mile detour to get there due to bridge construction that had the direct route from Hwy. 65 closed.