Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Location: Easy to find right off the highway
Stayed one night here on a continuing journey. Hotel was very clean, staff was great. Breakfast was minimal, but what you'd expect. Comfy beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very happy with facility. Not a good view into the neighbors back yard. Do not like ice bucket and coffee maker in bath area for sanitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, LA

VirtualW

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient, priced right and had plenty of outlets and a dedicated work space, plus a seating area.
Cons: Either provide foam pads for bed or get softer mattresses.
Room was very clean and very nice. Staff were very good. Breakfast was adequate (nothing special). I have 2 complaints that are minor. Although the bed was comfortable it could be a little softer. When u are older u need that extra softness for your hips. Second complaint is also minor but the towels felt "scratchy". A little softener in the wash would eliminate that problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheenafrom Belfast

Good stop over hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Very pleasant receptionist.
A good version of the Best Western Plus type of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Why? The rating tells the story! This block is unnecessary yet you keep insisting that I comment on it. I strongly recommend you change your feedback site instead of trying to force people to provide additional information. Maybe your participation rate would be higher if you let the respondent submit only what he/she desires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, South Carolina

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 9, 2011
This was a stop over hotel and it was a pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great Time

Posted Aug 25, 2010
Very nice free happy hour on arrival
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom McKinney, Texas

Disappointing

Posted Aug 11, 2010
Lovely small hotel. I was looking forward to our stay. The pool was green. The vending machines were sparcely supplied. Ice machine did not work. The breakfast was ok. Very small room to be serving breakfast in. My granddaughter and I had to sit out in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Odessa, TX

OKAY

Posted Mar 10, 2010
The motel was a fairly new one and we were very happy with the motel overall. Two complaints we had which may have been a once in a lifetime but they did happen. The first day of our two day stay, someone hung a "Do not disturb" tag on our door after we had left for the day, so our room was not cleaned. Our tag was still in the room. Second, was that both mornings for breakfast the person running the breakfast room was letting breakfast items run completely out before she attempted to cook anymore. We have never experienced this at any other motel we have ever stayed at.