Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This hotel is a little dated, but was very clean. Not sure what it's usually priced since we booked during the Rattlesnake Roundup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso

Friendly staff and home like feel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The staff were super friendly and helpful. Our room was perfect for us and our 2 young children. It was clean, comfortable and we got to feel alone since they spaced us away from other filled rooms. Which was perfect so we could relax in knowing that the kids were not bothering others with thier pretend play. It was perfect for a few day getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north Texas

Working out of town

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The price and comfort
While working out of town it's nice to find a room that want break the bank and is nice enought to get a good night sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Stayed for one night. Room was dated but clean for the most part. Couch had a couple of tears but I didn't use it so that was ok. Overall I would stay again because it's cheaper than a lot of the surrounding hotels and decent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom amarillo

emergecy trip

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
just ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark Afrom Shepherd, Tx

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay in Sweetwater.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aubrey, Tx

Good breakfast..... everything else SUCKS

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Cheese on floor. Shower rod sagging and coming out of wall. Heater WOULDN'T go off. Towels were small and thin enough to be hand towels. Made reservation for 4 and got enough for 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennisfrom Beaumont tx

Nice place friendly staff

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean room. Over all very comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom north Carolina

vacation

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Friendly staff. Even has a krueg coffee maker in room. Fresh breakfast.