Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Horrible beds! Smelled of smoke even though we requested smoke-free room! Didn't feel like a very safe place to take my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed from Atlanta

Convenient, big rooms

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to freeway. Older motel but clean with very good breakfast. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jon from Albuquerque

Ok hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but the staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenna from Georgia

Decent overnighter

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was $60 cheaper than any of the surrounding hotels in the area. And for just a nights stay, it was well worth the bargain. If I had had kids with me or needed to stay longer than a night, I would have maybe gone for one of the neighboring hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry from Waterford, MI

Family visit

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are no national chain motels in Dexter, MO. We stayed here because of convenience to restaurants and family. The bathtub was in need of replacement because of a poor resurfacing. Other than that, I would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from JIM

Be warned

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was just short of being a dive. The toilet seat was broken and almost unusable. There were people yelling, stomping and fighting at all hours of the night all around me and every morning at 5:00am all of the construction workers would start their loud diesel truck and let them warm up with the headlights blasting through your window.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pam from Albuquerque

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is old, worn and considering I paid over $100.00, I expected much more. The ceiling was cracked and peeling, the carpet was stained and stiff in places (never took my shoes off, too afraid). Even for just a place to spend the night after a long drive, it was horrible. I should have just kept driving
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Texas worker from north texas

Short notice

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Working in the sweetwater area needed to stay the night found this hotel not to expensive. Price had went up before I could book the room but still less than other hotels. Had to stay one more night called the hotel directly found that Expedia price was not the cheapest. Booked the next night through the hotel and saved about 20.00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just Passing Through

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It suited our needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would suggest requesting a room away from the highway to reduce traffic noise.