Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Friendly, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced hotel in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Neuwertig, angenehme Zimmer, gutes Frühstück

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück
Cons: Der Empfang war etwas ungeduldig mit uns, manchmal braucht man halt auch eine zweite Erklärung
Location: Zentral in der Stadt, alles fussläufig
Wir waren für eine Nacht dort. Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und angenehm groß, Badezimmer war sauber und gut. Frühstück hat geschmeckt, frisches Obst, gute Auswahl an Brot, Aufschnitt. Kaffee hat man vom Automaten oder gegen Aufpreis von der richtigen italienischen Maschine bekommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel, Good Location, but unfortunately, no bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Work travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Excellent visit

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the overall quality of this hotel. I travel a lot for work, and found it to be conveniently located, reasonably comfortable, and a good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bene ottima colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Denmark

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det var et flot og nydeligt hotel. Men oplevelsen blev kedelig pga. et kæmpe vejarbejde som man skulle krydse til fods for at komme ind. Dette er jo uforskyldt..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

Business Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
good hotel for business location, if you like no frills but a functional hotel, clean and modern this will be for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Rijen Holland

Perfecto

Posted Oct 6, 2011
Perfecto
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hakadal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels.com