Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Economical, basic, clean , friendly

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Cost effective
Cons: Outside appearance is a little drab
Location: Didn't check out anything but food establishments, a short drive away
Just passing through, met our needs, priced right, basic breakfast and on the road again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alain from Calgary

Pleasant staff, room was very clean.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Just a very short stay for a break from a long drive. Staff was pleasant and room clean. Maybe updates would be recommended but would still stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough for comfortable price

Posted Dec 16, 2013
The hotel was nice enough, had everything we needed, coffee sacked at breakfast, but other than that it was a decent breakfast as well!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tony Harwood-Jones from Winnipeg, MB

Excellent overnight stop, great value

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spotless, well-supplied room at a very modest price. Staff was most anxious to make our stay pleasant. When the WI-Fi Internet in the room went down, it was attended to immediately and made right. A whole string of nearby restaurants make for plenty of dining choices. We'd stay there again happily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night - overnight, short stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
It was fine. Nothing extravagant. Modest, but clean. Good stop for the price conscious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night - overnight, short stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
It was fine. Nothing extravagant. Modest, but clean. Good stop for the price conscious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from south sask

Nice location everything close

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Rooms were clean very spacious, great place to stay for any reason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. Brown from Swift Current, Sask, Canada

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have been using the Thriflodge motels throughout the summer for business trips and they have all been very good. Clean well kept rooms, good prices. We will keep using them.
3 out of 5
by barb

Comfortable,

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Ok
The hotel was in a different building than the breakfast not convenient ,alo breakfast room very small