Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom south korea

위치는 훌륭했으나 시설은 너무 낙후되었어요

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: 위치
Cons: 청결
Location: 훌륭
청결 시설 적인 부분에선 기대하지 않으시는게 좋습니다. 하지만 위치적인 면은 아주 훌륭했습니다. 시내 어디든 걸어서 이동할수있을 만큼 좋았습니다. 엘리베이터가 없어서 짐이 많으신 분이라면 각오하셔야 합니다..^^
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Good stay but they never answer the phone.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Our stay was comfortable and we were provided with good service from staff, despite a few hiccups with blocked toilets(they are some ridiculous model with a tiny drain) and door keys not working, we were given great service. 4 floors up with no elevator is a hike but good if you like exercise. My only complaint is in trying to organise the booking they do not ever answer the phone number listed, ever. I did get correspondence via email but not being able to talk to someone did leave me nervous on check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria

Close to circular quay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Have to carry luggage up stair cases. Couldn't see a temperature dial to change temperature of air conditioning. Room was hot & stuffy. Clean & tidy room with nice bathroom & tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 北関東

シドニーの中心街に位置してるのに、お値段はとてもリーズナブル。何でも揃ってます。

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: ホテルスタッフの親身な応対。無線インターネット無料。客室の清掃がシッカリしている。立地の良さ。リーズナブルな値段の割には、ホテルの客室として必要な物はすべて揃っている。
Cons: 1日分の湯量が多分決まっているのか、シャワーを使っていると4人目には途中から水に変わってしまった。2泊共同じだった。最後まで気持ち良くお湯のシャワーを使いたかった。
Location: サーキュラー・キー、ダーリングハーバー、シドニータワー等どこに行くにも徒歩15分以内くらい。立地が最高。
部屋タイプはFamily Suite、家族4人で2泊しました。シャワー室・トイレ・ドライヤー・エアコン・テレビ・冷蔵庫・金庫…シャンプー等のアメニティーなど必要な物すべて揃ってました。無線インターネットは無料で、洗濯室も有りとても便利。フロントでレストランの予約やタクシーを呼んでもらったり、ホテルスタッフは英語の不得手な私達にとても親身になって応対してくれました。部屋の掃除も観光から戻って来るときちんとされていて、タオル等も新しいのに交換されてました。ホテルの建物自体は古く、4階建てでエレベーターも無く総室数20というこじんまりとした造りで、私達の部屋は4階でしたので重いスーツケースを持って狭い階段を上り下りするのはチョット大変でした。が、値段や立地等考えれば十分満足できます。次回シドニーを訪れる事があったら、是非また宿泊したいです。友達にも薦めたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
an excellent choice for convenience to centre. most places are in walking distance. close to many restaurants and station. room was good with tea/coffee, hairdryer, wifi . sometimes a bit noisy with street noise and inconsiderate guests but you get that most places. Access from street is up flight of steep stairs so could be difficult and there's no help available with luggage. only one person on reception during the day, pleasant but poor English. Value for money and just right for what I needed. I would book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok wee bit dissapointed

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Plenty of room , nice bathroom, nice staff
Cons: They need lift, sort out tv and ur wi fi
Location: Good locations , plenty of shops , restaurants, bars
For of all no lift in the hotel so if u have many bags be preperad to carry everything upstairs. Its says free wi fi unfortunately wi fi didnt cover the room i was stayin. Do not take a room beside reception otherwise u wont get any sleep, 99 channels and only 2 worked lol . Apart that wasnt too bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Comfortable Bed
Cons: Ability to watch TV, there was only one channel and the remote did not work
Location: The location of the hotel was good because it was close to the train station
Not much to say as we only used our room to sleep over night, otherwise we never used the room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In City Centre

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Convenient spot
Cons: Upgrade television channels. put in more convenient power points.
Location: Very central to everything
Small room. Only one additional power point which was not in a convenient place. Only had one TV channel and that was a rugby league channel. Lamps beside bed didn't work. Bed Moved
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ET

Very average hotel. However very dirty.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Dirty bed linen. Ok staff service. Wouldn't stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Good location

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Internet was extremely slow. Desk staff were difficult to understand and did not know much about the area. Paid 100$ . Probably worth 80$.