Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alayne Olsonfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport, relatively quiet give proximity to trains, plans and trucks driving past.
Cons: Walls need to be cleaned or even painted, carpet not in the best of condition
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Basic; Value: Reasonable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Neat; Was pleasantly surprised. Pillows are very thick, bed was comfortable, towels were clean. Couch needs pillows (I just used the extras from the bed).
5 out of 5
by Susan Collierfrom Australia - NSW - Hunter Valley

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and Spacious Room
Cons: Drive way to Underground Parking. Our car got stuck coming out of the secure parking area and some damage was done to our car.
Location: Close to Airport
Facilities: Good; Value: Great deal; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
5 out of 5
by Anne Shearerfrom New Zealand - Bay of Plenty

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: WE were upgraded to a one bedroom and had plenty of space
Cons: Bathroom tired looking. Shower Ok and laundry fine.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Great deal; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Not quite close enough for the Mascot subway. Big walk
5 out of 5
by Mike Howellfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Good; Value: Great deal; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Ross Menzies

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014
3 out of 5
by Susan Besantfrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, and full kitchen, laundry, cheap secure parking.
Cons: Desperately needed opening windows. The aircon kept it cool but no fresh air made the air cloying.
Location: Poor views, Under-developed, New Zealand
Facilities: Everyday, Needed opening windows; Value: Moderate; Service: Polite, Rooms not serviced daily; Cleanliness: Spick and span, Clean; Friendly helpful reception. Surprised at lack of service daily (not mentioned). Washed and dried our own linen daily. Cost extra for more towels.
4 out of 5
by Grace Parkinfrom Australia - TAS - Regional TAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014
3 out of 5
by Stacey Lynchfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Location: Near transport
Facilities: Nothing special; Value: Could be better; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Lacking;
3 out of 5
by Debbie Ticklefrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: Lift / Bed very Firm/Hard
Location: Close to Airport
Facilities: Tired, Old, Lift rattles and shakes; Value: Over-priced; Cleanliness: Clean, Just Old; Notes in Unit do this / Dont do That !!!!
5 out of 5
by Lisa Padzenskyfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Reception was lovely
Cons: Parking costs
Location: Just right
Facilities: exactly what I needed ; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless;