Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anna Erwinfrom Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Handy to what we needed
Cons: Receptionist was disinterested. Reception hrs from 9am yet she didnt show up til 9.40am
5 out of 5
by Leanne Edwardsfrom Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Australia
Value: Amazing;
5 out of 5
by Kerrieann O'Sullivanfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Just a prefect place to stay !!!
Location: Perfect
Value: Fantastic;
4 out of 5
by Ricky Taiaroafrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location is excellent, next to airport and good accress to Sydney metropolitan area.
Cons: Airconditioning weak in the main bedroom, poor selection of living room furniture, needs a three seater and two seater
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Tired; Value: Reasonable; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean, Nice; Overall pleased with the room and parking.
4 out of 5
by Bridget Expositofrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location was good for our needs that w/end
Location: Close to our needs
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Economical; Service: Good;
3 out of 5
by Cecilia Tanzilfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Wotif
3 out of 5
by Panagiota Mitropoulosfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Thick pillows
Cons: Run down. All the extra costs. Have to throw out your own rubbish and clean dishes or be charger $30
Location: Poor views
Facilities: Tired, Nothing special, Old; Value: Moderate; Service: Inferior; Cleanliness: Neat; Best chicken buns in Mascot 2 minute walk away
4 out of 5
by Gen Andersonfrom Australia - QLD - Cairns

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nr transport
Cons: No-one in reception
Location: Reasonable access, Near transport
Facilities: Good; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Lacking; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Alayne Olsonfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Close to the airport, relatively quiet give proximity to trains, plans and trucks driving past.
Cons: Walls need to be cleaned or even painted, carpet not in the best of condition
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Basic; Value: Reasonable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Neat; Was pleasantly surprised. Pillows are very thick, bed was comfortable, towels were clean. Couch needs pillows (I just used the extras from the bed).
5 out of 5
by Susan Collierfrom Australia - NSW - Hunter Valley

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable and Spacious Room
Cons: Drive way to Underground Parking. Our car got stuck coming out of the secure parking area and some damage was done to our car.
Location: Close to Airport
Facilities: Good; Value: Great deal; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span;