Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Clean apartment close to all ameneties

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, central and soundproof.
Cons: Repair the light bulb in lounge room
Location: 5 min drive to airport or could walk if one wanted to. 25min bus trip to the city of Sydney. Food and public transport everywhere.
Visited Sydney to experience the light show Vivid. Absolutely awesome experience.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer Von Blanckensee from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Central to our business requirements.
Cons: Dubious paintings on the walls - everywhere!
Location: hard for taxis to get to
Facilities: Good, bathroom door unlockable; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Pleasant; receptionist helpful - called cabs for the 3 times we required, upon our arrival. (Cabs never arrived! Ended up flagging on the street).
4 out of 5
by Anna Erwin from Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Handy to what we needed
Cons: Receptionist was disinterested. Reception hrs from 9am yet she didnt show up til 9.40am
5 out of 5
by Leanne Edwards from Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Australia
Value: Amazing;
5 out of 5
by Kerrieann O'Sullivan from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Just a prefect place to stay !!!
Location: Perfect
Value: Fantastic;
4 out of 5
by Ricky Taiaroa from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location is excellent, next to airport and good accress to Sydney metropolitan area.
Cons: Airconditioning weak in the main bedroom, poor selection of living room furniture, needs a three seater and two seater
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Tired; Value: Reasonable; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean, Nice; Overall pleased with the room and parking.
4 out of 5
by Bridget Exposito from Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location was good for our needs that w/end
Location: Close to our needs
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Economical; Service: Good;
3 out of 5
by Cecilia Tanzil from Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Wotif
3 out of 5
by Panagiota Mitropoulos from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Thick pillows
Cons: Run down. All the extra costs. Have to throw out your own rubbish and clean dishes or be charger $30
Location: Poor views
Facilities: Tired, Nothing special, Old; Value: Moderate; Service: Inferior; Cleanliness: Neat; Best chicken buns in Mascot 2 minute walk away
4 out of 5
by Gen Anderson from Australia - QLD - Cairns

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nr transport
Cons: No-one in reception
Location: Reasonable access, Near transport
Facilities: Good; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Lacking; Cleanliness: Pleasant;