Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Close to Darkibg Harbour, but not a nivel hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The room was awful, dirty with a very bad smell. The king bed, was very bad, because was two single bed together. Very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

accessible to all the tourist hotspot

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Overall was good, room is clean. Most of the tourist spots are within walking distance. Eatery all around the apartment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to sites.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pleasant stay. Clean rooms with easy access to the Bay Area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel should be called Apx Apartment - Chinatown

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Very close to Darling Harbour and front door to China Town.
Cons: Housekeeping could definitely be improved.
Booked by photo and not quite what I had expected. The description given for the room did not match the photo supplied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

location location

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to everything. clean room comfty bed. excellent hotel for its price. I would definately go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by N Wilson

great location

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went with our adult son to Vivid which was fabulous. Shame about the rain. Son had sofa.bed it didn't look comfortable but he said it was okay. We had all that we needed for a two night stay. Would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lora from Darling Harbour

Nice rooms n Very nice n helpful staff

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice place - the staff are all super friendly , and I would definitely stay there again . Its location is great & close & convenient to everything . Since I went thru Hotels dot com I got a great rate so was very satisfied with the price as well . The cleanliness was good , A nice stocked and reasonably priced mini bar .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

as below

Posted May 23, 2014
great room big king bed very comfy with soft pillows and nice soft bath towels. loved the balcony I didnt feet clostraphobic. Loved the closeness to darling harbour and dixon street cafes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly from Canada

The location was convenient.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Restaurants and shopping close. Tourist attractions within walking. Free bus running down George Street that was very helpful. Free walking tour.
There were lots of place to dine very close by. Convenience store was only 1/2 block away.