Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shocked how nice these apartments are.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Fantastic stay. Comfortable bed, huge apartment and good kitchen. Very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Summary

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Staff were friendly, room was nice.
Cons: Air conditioning didn't reach the top half of the room ? Down stairs, very comfortable.
Location: Parramatta, central location to get to A to B.
I required a nice hotel to lay down and rest for a couple of hours, Front desk staff were very accommodating & friendly. Room was a surprisingly big and spacious, (which was good). Lock up car parking onsite was a added cost, although, car safety was No#1.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Andrews from Melbourne, Vic

Good stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was comfortable, but the air conditiioning did not reach all parts of the apartment. When a neighbour ran his washing machine through the night, the management willingly relocated me to another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room and bed were clean and comfortable, but having the bathroom located on a different floor to the bedroom had it's challenges for us, as an elderly couple. The upstairs bedroom was noisy with road traffic. We were charged a nightly rate for off street parking, which was not expected. No doubt it was in the fine print.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Hoban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

APX Rosehill Apartments complaint

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better trained staff, cleaners to be more efficient with their time, , improve hygiene in the grounds
Location: Location was poor, some eateries available, nothing outstanding to talk about
One of the worst hotels I've stayed at in all my travels across Australia. The APX company needs - Review the establishment and consider whether its a viable ongoing business concern, - Update all rooms as they are stuck in the 1900's - introduce training programs in the following areas:- - Customer Service, - House Cleaning, - Ground maintenance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing Experience - Quest Rosehill

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: The reception area.
I was very disappointed when I arrived @ Quest Rosehill, firstly I found the facilities to be dated and very well "used" - only 1 roll of loo paper in the cupboard and about a quarter on the roll. The microwave did not work. The extractor fan in the bathroom did not work either. The room was neat and tidy. In general definitely not worth the money charged. I ended up checking out a day earlier as our stay was not as we had pictured it would be. The parking spaces are tiny and I ended up using two bays to park my car overnight. The face washers and handtowels were hard and grey - honestly such a disappointment. The TV sounded as if the speaker was blown - need I continue..... I will not recommend this place to any of my friends and colleagues. I lost a lot of money and I am very disappointed about that because in today's times, one cannot risk "throwing money" in the water like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pink tour 2013

Posted Sep 8, 2013
wasnt there long,but the time i was it was pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ParraEel from Harrington 2427

Convenient location

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really good except difficulties experienced at check-in with parking and explanation of credit card security fee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patsy13 from Perth

Nothing around the area

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and well serviced. We ended up getting 2 rooms and one was bright & sunny while the other was like a cave. Lucky we had a car as there was nowhere within walking distance to eat apart from a pizza bar