Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Well located, spacious rooms

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: Soft furnishings need replacing.
Location: Walk to Rosehill Racecourse, 12 minute drive to Sydney Olympic Park, 5 minutes drive to Rivercat ferry service to Sydney CBD
Spacious affordable accommodation for families or friends in a great central location in Sydney's west. A couple wanting a romantic getaway may want to stay somewhere a little shinier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Narrandera NSW

Great staff!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Great staff. Ground floor room awesome I have 4 kids. Close to great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louise from ACT

Great for large Families!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms, it's very hard to find accommodation for a family of 8.
Cons: More cutlery and crockery.
For a family of 8 the 3 bedroom apartment was excellent, plenty of room and very clean. Only down side was there was only enough cutlery and crockery for 6. Staff were very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better than expected

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: cleaner than expected
Cons: The overall feeling of the hotel was kind of seedy. Door lock didn't seem too secure either.
Location: Woolworths a 5 minute walk away. Handy to pick up supplies.
Room was better - and cleaner - than exterior led to believe. Glad we didn't book the breakfast as it was turned out to be a small pack of cereal and bottle of juice - we just went to the supermarket and bought our own as this was a far more economical way to do it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shocked how nice these apartments are.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Fantastic stay. Comfortable bed, huge apartment and good kitchen. Very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveller from Melbourne

Comfortable Stay Overall

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a 2-bedroom apartment and to our pleasant surprise it had 2 bathrooms which isn't always the case with other providers under the same price bracket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bozo from Australia

Very dated

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff, price and location were great but air con was insufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Summary

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Staff were friendly, room was nice.
Cons: Air conditioning didn't reach the top half of the room ? Down stairs, very comfortable.
Location: Parramatta, central location to get to A to B.
I required a nice hotel to lay down and rest for a couple of hours, Front desk staff were very accommodating & friendly. Room was a surprisingly big and spacious, (which was good). Lock up car parking onsite was a added cost, although, car safety was No#1.