Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tauranga, NZ

Very Disappointed

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Rooms large & spacious
Cons: Your cleaning staff.
Arrived to a very unclean room. The bath had not been cleaned for months and the shower curtain was dirty. The extra blanket provided had not been washed for month either. The room was located next to a major highway. High fences and unkept properties near by. The worst street in Parramatta. The staff were pleasant and the reception area was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

March 15

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Was clean but very run down excavation going on was woken up at 7am wasn't happy about that Overall ok
5 out of 5
by Kim Connellfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
by Liz Riley

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Bedding arrangements were not as booked.
Reception tried to help but fully booked so problem not solved
4 out of 5
by Joe DiStefanofrom Australia - NSW - Hunter Valley

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Close to our venue
Cons: Shower went from very hot to cold, could not regulate the water temp.
Location: Just right, it was close to our venue
Facilities: Everyday, clean facilities but old.; Value: Reasonable; Service: Good, Friendly, Courteous, very helpful reception.; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Terrible Night and the neighborhood

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a little expensivie, so I expected a comfort residence. But the stay was terrible, expecialy the noise from the road at night made me crazy (I tried to sleep,,but It was impossible) I think that The building has a basic architectural default in the aspect of noise protection as a result, I could not sleep almost over 10 nights I will not never choose this hotel.... and If you are reading this review, Be careful~
3 out of 5
by Nick Shawfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The horse in reception
Facilities: Run-down, Very run down;
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff could do better

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Checked in and found out that, despite what is advertised on the expedia website, the three bedroom apartment had 3 queens, not 2 queens and 2 singles. The staff blamed expedia. They sorted it out by splitting our group into two apartments and utilising very uncomfortable sofa beds and rollaway beds. Despite their welcome A4 notes, they refused to organise a taxi for us, reluctantly giving us a phone number to use ourselves. Needless to say, we won't be using them again.
2 out of 5
by Rob Smithfrom Australia - VIC - Bendigo

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: The stay was horrible
Location: Uninspiring
Facilities: Horrible, Run-down; Value: Exorbitant; Service: Inferior, Awful; Cleanliness: Smelly, the room stunk of mildew; The car park was full sus looking characters
5 out of 5
by ROBERT MAHERfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Location: Perfect, Australia
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;