Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Narrandera NSW

Great staff!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Great staff. Ground floor room awesome I have 4 kids. Close to great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louise from ACT

Great for large Families!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms, it's very hard to find accommodation for a family of 8.
Cons: More cutlery and crockery.
For a family of 8 the 3 bedroom apartment was excellent, plenty of room and very clean. Only down side was there was only enough cutlery and crockery for 6. Staff were very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better than expected

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: cleaner than expected
Cons: The overall feeling of the hotel was kind of seedy. Door lock didn't seem too secure either.
Location: Woolworths a 5 minute walk away. Handy to pick up supplies.
Room was better - and cleaner - than exterior led to believe. Glad we didn't book the breakfast as it was turned out to be a small pack of cereal and bottle of juice - we just went to the supermarket and bought our own as this was a far more economical way to do it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shocked how nice these apartments are.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Fantastic stay. Comfortable bed, huge apartment and good kitchen. Very clean and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bozo from Australia

Very dated

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff, price and location were great but air con was insufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Summary

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Staff were friendly, room was nice.
Cons: Air conditioning didn't reach the top half of the room ? Down stairs, very comfortable.
Location: Parramatta, central location to get to A to B.
I required a nice hotel to lay down and rest for a couple of hours, Front desk staff were very accommodating & friendly. Room was a surprisingly big and spacious, (which was good). Lock up car parking onsite was a added cost, although, car safety was No#1.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Andrews from Melbourne, Vic

Good stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was comfortable, but the air conditiioning did not reach all parts of the apartment. When a neighbour ran his washing machine through the night, the management willingly relocated me to another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room and bed were clean and comfortable, but having the bathroom located on a different floor to the bedroom had it's challenges for us, as an elderly couple. The upstairs bedroom was noisy with road traffic. We were charged a nightly rate for off street parking, which was not expected. No doubt it was in the fine print.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Hoban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

APX Rosehill Apartments complaint

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better trained staff, cleaners to be more efficient with their time, , improve hygiene in the grounds
Location: Location was poor, some eateries available, nothing outstanding to talk about
One of the worst hotels I've stayed at in all my travels across Australia. The APX company needs - Review the establishment and consider whether its a viable ongoing business concern, - Update all rooms as they are stuck in the 1900's - introduce training programs in the following areas:- - Customer Service, - House Cleaning, - Ground maintenance