Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県横浜市

利便性がいいホテル

Posted Feb 19, 2015
口コミを見ると対応が悪いなどがあり、英語がたどたどしい私には不安だったのですが、フロントの方達の感じはみなさんよかったです。シドニーでは相場のホテルでは。キレイなホテルに滞在したい方は、相応の値段になります。ダーリングハーバーまで歩いてすぐ、チャイナタウンが目の前にあるので、安心して過ごせるホテルでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Innaloo WA.

Great location, walking distance to many sights.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: General upgrade, very old carpet in room and bathroom needs a facelift, peeling in shower.
Location: Paddys Markets, China Town, Chinese Garden and Childrens play areas, outdoor Movies,Free. Short walk to Darling Harbour and CBD.
Lovely stay but the Hotel is a bit tired but I beleive they are in the middle of upgrading but I would return.Lyn Theelen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

바퀴벌레 나온 호텔

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: 직원이나 메니저는 자신이 할 수 있는 범위에서 나름 친절했어요
Cons: 바퀴벌레가 나오지 않도록 청결을 유지해야 합니다.
호텔은 괜찮았으나 방의 화장실에서 바퀴벌레가 나왔습니다. 집사람이 바퀴벌레를 정말정말 싫어해서 방을 바꿨는데도 마찬가지로 바퀴벌레가 또 나왔습니다. 결국 그 호텔서 잠을 못자고 나와서 다른 곳에서 잠을 자고 다음날 메니저를 만났습니다. 호텔 메니저는 스위트룸으로 바꿔주고 각종 서비스를 제공한다 했지만 바퀴벌레나오는 호텔서 자기싫은 집사람은 환불을 요구했으나 익스피디아를 통해 취소 불가능한 상품이라 환불은 안된다 하더군요. 결국 2박을 예약한 이 호텔엔 돈만 날리고 숙소 찾느라 아주 엉망이 되버린 일정이었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Never take TAXI, very expensive

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: convenient
Cons: Gate is inconvenient if had luggage 大門拖行李處不方便
nice and big, but it because of we had upgrade. it is suit for all traversals.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fj

depressing!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Staff very friendly but the family room was disappointing. You could hear everything in the room next door. When we arrived I had to request lamps for the room as there was only 1. The bathroom was a little plastic box (like on a cruise ship) the shower curtain was mouldy and it was not very clean. The bed was comfy thankfully. Remote control for the Tv didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

location of hothel is very good

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: It is very convenient to china town and central station.
Cons: Looby is not very impressive. Due to renovation, nosiy starts very early morning 6:30am.
Location: Near central station, darling harbour.
room is ready when we arrive before noon which makes us easy to visit the city in the afternoon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

普通です

Posted Jan 9, 2015
セントラル駅に歩いて行けるのが良いです。チャイナタウンが近く中華料理店が多いので食事を安く済ませたい人には良いです。 窓無し部屋で一人宿泊でしたが2段ベッドでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Get what you pay for !

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly easy to deal with a real asset.
Cons: Needs refurbishment urgently
Location: Location good close to Central station.
After reading the reviews was worried about this hotel. When we checked in the staff were lovely and got to room and saw several cockroaches make a run for it. Room cool but air conditioning loud and sounded like a helicopter. Double bed warped so we both slept in the middle. Mould between bathroom panels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom port macquarie

clean & comfortable

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Beds
Location: Dining
Very comfortable beds, and clean,two necessary things for us, suited for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel met centrale ligging

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Aarons hotel ligt op een fijne plek. Paddy's Markets aan de overkant en Darling Harbour in de directe omgeving. We kregen een kamer die ons niet zo beviel. Erg groot met een rare badkamer die uitgesmeerd was over 3 ruimtes. We kregen meteen een andere kamer die ons beter beviel. De badkamer was gedateerd maar was schoon en had een prima douche. Er werd dagelijks goed schoon gemaakt. Kortom: prima hotel.