Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CK

Nice hotel close to draling harbour

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed staying there and looking forward to go back in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central coast NSW

Perfect location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Clean and tidy. Close to great restaurants and a short walk into the heart of the city. Kids enjoyed their swim in the heated pool in the middle of winter. Would definitely consider staying here's again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cory from San Francisco

Excellent neighborhood - OK hotel rooms

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in an excellent neighborhood, close to lots of transit and dining options. The service at the hotel is outstanding, but the rooms are strangely shaped and not well decorated or well-utilized from a space perspective. That said, I would book this hotel on a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mel from Qld

Great hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surry Hills- great location for dining

Posted May 21, 2014
Check-in staff were absolutely exceptional, kind and charismatic, they all went out of their way to further benefit my experience. Especially Meghan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheesy from Space

Up the hill

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel but up a hill LNG walk
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap and convenient

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and vibrant colours
Location: oxford st (we had our hens night there)
cheap stay, basic but clean facilities. pool not as big as in photos. cleaners came in before check out time asking if we were ready to vacate our room so they could clean it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Downtown Sydney.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
It's not far to walk from hotel to the center of downtown Sydney.