Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maitland, NSW

Nice hotel close to St johns College

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: comfortable and close to where we needed to be
Location: nice eateries
Pleasant hotel for an overnight stay. Comfortable and convenient
3 out of 5
by Verity Thorntonfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Management were generally unhelpful/ambivalent
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nothing special; Service: Unhelpful, Lacking, Tardy; Cleanliness: Weird smell post clean;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2015
Thank you for your review your feedback is important to us. Please feel free to contact me. Regards Katerina Adamou Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by Blair Michael

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Service desk
Maintenance
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2015
Thank you for your review your feedback is important to us. Please feel free to contact me. Regards Katerina Adamou Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay - really convenient

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were there for an overnight stay. The hotel was well set up, clean and comfortable, and in a terrific location. We'd certainly stay again, or for longer if we wanted a place close to Sydney uni or the city.
4 out of 5
by Michael Blairfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Parking
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Lovely; No 24/7 Desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2015
Dear Mr Blair, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Unfortunately you were unable to speak to me but I hope that you can return my call regarding the service being below average. Kind Regards Katerina Adamou Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rayfrom Wagga

A Pleasant Experience at Adara Camperdown.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Needed accommodation at short notice near RPA. I had a few options to pick from, but I'm pleased I picked Adara. I had to make several alterations to my booking due to a situation beyond my control and nothing was too much trouble for them. Special mention to Joanna, who was pleasant and efficient - definitely a credit to Adara. Comfortable bed and clean, quiet room with reasonable rates and secure parking. Highly recommended and I would not hesitate to stay with them again.
4 out of 5
by Peter Edwardsfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location and off-street parking available
Cons: Doiuble bedroom with bedside table on only one side. Adequate room for tables on both sides - this indicates bad planning.
Location: Closeto RPAH USyd
Value: Resonable value ;
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2014
Dear Mr Edwards, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. For your information we are currently refurbishing our apartments on Missenden road and it is unfortunate that you were allocated an apartment that was yet to be refurbished. Regards Katerina Adamou, Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Ann Brazfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff and very clean
Cons: Nothing except the pool was cold
Very close to Sydney and plenty of parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014
Thank you for the Review Ann. Merry Christmas Katerina Adamou Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice apartment. Helpful staff. Good location. Close to Glebe Point Road where I can find many good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Michael Battistafrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Air conditioner
Cons: Squeaky toilet seat
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Fantastic; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014
Thank you for your Review Mick. Regards Kateirna Adamou Front Office Supervisor