Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy to shops

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The size of the room
Cons: Larger bath towels
Location: Location good for what we needed
Very disappointed with the reception our friends received when they arrived to book into their room. I spoke to the guy at reception to allow them to be admitted to their room but he still refused. Therefore our friends had to wait around for 2 hours until we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Quality Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Clean and modern hotel with very good staff. Good undercover parking. TV set up is a bit annoying as it uses internet to work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Adina Norwest is close to our daughter's home

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The style of our room and everything about its facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not applicable to our stay
All aspects of our stay were excellent and faultless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Good location between blue mountain and cbd

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We will choose the other Admina On our next holiday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Had function to go too

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Beds weren't comfortable at all. The king size beds seamed they were 2 single beds stuck together. Also, they need to explain payment method more better. Other wise, everything was lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: TV signal, phone to room service (no number in room), and removing the dirty plates when they are left out the door as instructed (they stayed there)
Room was modern, clean and comfortable. Parking was easy, and it was quiet during the night. The ability to crank open a window and have some fresh air was a real plus too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Dark hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spotless.
Cons: Brighten the decor, smarten up the lobby, the noise factor from the other rooms, get rid of the cafe and have proper room service.
From the reviews I had read I was expecting a lot more, as I found the dark decor of the hotel uninviting. Some of the hotel staff were dismissive, and the facilities did not cater to my needs.The noise of other guests coming and going into their rooms was also very annoying...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wagga Wagga

Definitely recommend!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Quiet location, close to shops and takeaways. Quick and easy to get to main arterial roads.
Greeted by friendly staff, given an upgrade to a 1 bdrm apprt on 6th floor which made me very happy. Room was clean, well appointed, and king size bed was so inviting. I slept all night, the bed lived up to comfort expectations and the quiet location allowed me uninterrupted sleep. I would definitely recommend, and will return one day soon. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, clean, modern rooms and furnishings

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great place to stay, modern, clean, and very convenient for Castle Hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel close to where i needed to be.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, good restraunt friend staff. good value for money.
Location: Shopping centre close by.
Friendly staff. Nice food and a good ambiance. Close to business park and public transport.