Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle NSW

Excellent hotel close to our family's home

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Quality and cleanliness of our room
Cons: Nothing that comes readily to mind
Location: Location in Norwest business precinct is perfect for our requirements
An overnight stay where our experience was faultless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy to shops

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The size of the room
Cons: Larger bath towels
Location: Location good for what we needed
Very disappointed with the reception our friends received when they arrived to book into their room. I spoke to the guy at reception to allow them to be admitted to their room but he still refused. Therefore our friends had to wait around for 2 hours until we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Queensland

Quality Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Clean and modern hotel with very good staff. Good undercover parking. TV set up is a bit annoying as it uses internet to work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Adina Norwest is close to our daughter's home

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The style of our room and everything about its facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not applicable to our stay
All aspects of our stay were excellent and faultless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Good location between blue mountain and cbd

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We will choose the other Admina On our next holiday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by zrdoylefrom castle hill

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be careful of the hidden check in fees!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy Wong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Had function to go too

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Beds weren't comfortable at all. The king size beds seamed they were 2 single beds stuck together. Also, they need to explain payment method more better. Other wise, everything was lovely
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Well travelledfrom Sydney

needs work

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV remote didn't work. Bedside lamp didn't work (globe). Had to go to reception because phone difficult to use. Staff helpful but took around 30 minutes to fix problems. Not ideal. Wondered why cold water (from kitchenette sink) tasted funny. Realised it had been wrongly connected. Cold water was in fact hot water !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: TV signal, phone to room service (no number in room), and removing the dirty plates when they are left out the door as instructed (they stayed there)
Room was modern, clean and comfortable. Parking was easy, and it was quiet during the night. The ability to crank open a window and have some fresh air was a real plus too.