Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Adina Norwest is close to our daughter's home

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The style of our room and everything about its facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not applicable to our stay
All aspects of our stay were excellent and faultless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Good location between blue mountain and cbd

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We will choose the other Admina On our next holiday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Had function to go too

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Beds weren't comfortable at all. The king size beds seamed they were 2 single beds stuck together. Also, they need to explain payment method more better. Other wise, everything was lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: TV signal, phone to room service (no number in room), and removing the dirty plates when they are left out the door as instructed (they stayed there)
Room was modern, clean and comfortable. Parking was easy, and it was quiet during the night. The ability to crank open a window and have some fresh air was a real plus too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Dark hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spotless.
Cons: Brighten the decor, smarten up the lobby, the noise factor from the other rooms, get rid of the cafe and have proper room service.
From the reviews I had read I was expecting a lot more, as I found the dark decor of the hotel uninviting. Some of the hotel staff were dismissive, and the facilities did not cater to my needs.The noise of other guests coming and going into their rooms was also very annoying...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wagga Wagga

Definitely recommend!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Quiet location, close to shops and takeaways. Quick and easy to get to main arterial roads.
Greeted by friendly staff, given an upgrade to a 1 bdrm apprt on 6th floor which made me very happy. Room was clean, well appointed, and king size bed was so inviting. I slept all night, the bed lived up to comfort expectations and the quiet location allowed me uninterrupted sleep. I would definitely recommend, and will return one day soon. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, clean, modern rooms and furnishings

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great place to stay, modern, clean, and very convenient for Castle Hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel close to where i needed to be.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, good restraunt friend staff. good value for money.
Location: Shopping centre close by.
Friendly staff. Nice food and a good ambiance. Close to business park and public transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Sydney trip

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Hotel is conveniently located to shops, restaurants, public transport, main roads & expressways.
I have stayed at the Adina Norwest on a number of occasions each year, since it opened almost 2 years ago. It has been manned by excellent staff, both reception & housekeeping. The hotel is well appointed, every detail has been considered for every traveller. Price has been maintained to make a stay, long or short, affordable & I have been upgraded on many occasions. I will always stay at this wonderful boutique hotel during my Sydney visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I Love Adina

Posted Jun 15, 2014
We got the 1bedroom apartment. It was so nice. It was clean. I have nothing to fault. Ill definitely return. Customer service was really good aswell. And I like the location, its quiet nd there is a small shopping plaza 5minutes from the hotel.