Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ticked all the boxes

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: so much room for a studio and didn't expect all that was included in the room.
Cons: parking card boom gate, change it's position for approaching cars
Location: where I needed to go was very close
Quiet and comfortable for a very busy weekend for myself and friends alike. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Texas

Definitely would recommend.!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Amazing view, staff and loved the modern rooms. Perfect location for us near Hillsong Church!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ocean Reef

Functional

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The interconnecting rooms that allowed for the family to be together.
Cons: TV wasn't working and cafe had limited menu and drinks available when ordering.
Location: Great for the business park but also good for easy access to Castle Hill
Nice clean apartments nestled in amongst the business park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Country NSW

Stayed in November for SCMF.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Excellent value for money accommodation. Staff were friendly, bubbly and helpful. Beautiful rooms, well layed out. Cleanliness AAA rated! Would stay again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle NSW

Excellent hotel close to our family's home

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Quality and cleanliness of our room
Cons: Nothing that comes readily to mind
Location: Location in Norwest business precinct is perfect for our requirements
An overnight stay where our experience was faultless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neues Apartmenthotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Service. Ruhig, auch besonders nachts.
Cons: Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer entspricht nicht ganz europäischem Standard. DienRegale sind verstaubt und in den Ecken wird nicht gewischt oder gesaugt.
Das Adina befindet sich in bequemer "walking-distance" zur Hillsong Church. Das Apartment ist geräumig. Man kann sich selbst verpflegen, aber auch im Restaurant essen. Die Betten werden täglich gemacht und auch die Handtücher werden täglich gewechselt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy to shops

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The size of the room
Cons: Larger bath towels
Location: Location good for what we needed
Very disappointed with the reception our friends received when they arrived to book into their room. I spoke to the guy at reception to allow them to be admitted to their room but he still refused. Therefore our friends had to wait around for 2 hours until we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good gr8 service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Queensland

Quality Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Clean and modern hotel with very good staff. Good undercover parking. TV set up is a bit annoying as it uses internet to work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com