Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday party @ 22 Bar & Grill

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Celebrated a 30th Birthday at 22 Bar & Grill which was held both outside on the covered deck for dancing along with a DJ, yummy gourmet finger food and cocktails all arranged by the AMAZING staff. Then after a Great night stayed in the well appointed rooms of the Adina apartments. Highly recommend excellent all round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, just out of Sydney

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Clean hotel, all basics you need. Just out of Sydney, easy to get around with hire car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from new zealand

Good location for my requirement

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above comment
Location: Close to supermarket, Coffee Club and handy to public transport
Clean and tidy apartment. However, I noticed the free tea bags and coffee were not replenished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erica from Tulsa, OK

Adina is Excellent.

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and café downstairs.
Cons: Wished they had an indoor pool, but the pool outside was good enough.
Location: The location was convenient for me since; it was very close to Hillsong College. There is a small park across the street. Close to shopping center.
This is a great hotel. I loved the hotel and staff at desk. Hotel was kept very clean. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DeeJay from India

Fabulous place to stay in Hills District

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, layout, facilities
Location: Hillsongs Convention Centre is close by as are many businesses, colleges etc. The hotel is not in a retail precinct.
So long as you are not relying on public transport (e.g. from the airport), Adina is a fantastic place to stay in the Hills District of Sydney. We needed to visit family in Castle Hill, Glenhaven, Normanhurst and Baulkham Hills and found Adina to be an ideal location to do so. It is in a quiet location, away from significant road noise. We also enjoyed walking on trails through the Norwest Business Park in which the hotel is located. We booked a 1BR apartment but were upgraded to a 3BR apartment. We ate only one meal in the restaurant as our kitchen provided all that we needed for other meals. Our only criticism would be that soaps, shampoos etc. which we were using were replaced unnecessarily during our 4-night stay. We also got a surprise, as did another guest we spoke to, to find that the restaurant wasn't open on Sunday night (perhaps we should have read the hotel information!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bryan from texas

feel at home

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
extremely helpful staff. really enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Melbourne, Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013