Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

It was lovely and peaceful place .

Posted Jan 28, 2015
It was lovely experience all around .Staff was helpful full with information .Enjoyed a lot on the top floor of the building and beautiful views from balcony . Glad to visit that place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Modern hotel in great lication

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We stayed in a self contained unit with fantastic amenities, 2 minutes drive to suburban mall with eateries and groceries. Soon to have fast train into Sydney every 5 minutes. Staff knowledgable, courteous and helpful. The hotel adhered to their environmental policy in regards to daily housekeeping. The hotel is set in a leafy, quiet business area. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast Qld

Great Hotel in a quiet area of Baulkan Hills

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, lots of extras in room, pool, gym included, King size bed very comfortable
Cons: table for the balcony, it was missing a couple of light globes in lamps
Location: Quiet area, walking tracks and parks nearby, cafe downstairs and nearby
Great place to stay while we were catching up with family in the area, friendly helpful staff, daily service of the rooms all included in the great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

non-business stay during public holiday period

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: It maintains the standards expected at an Adina Hotel
Cons: Our stay over the Christmas public holidays left us with an undermanned front desk and the complete absence of meal facilities.
Location: The location suits us because of the proximity of our children's home
Because our stay coincided with public holidays, we experienced an undermanned front desk and a closed cafe, forcing us to look elsewhere for breakfast facilities. In other respects, the hotel's rooms etc fully maintained Adina's top standards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ticked all the boxes

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: so much room for a studio and didn't expect all that was included in the room.
Cons: parking card boom gate, change it's position for approaching cars
Location: where I needed to go was very close
Quiet and comfortable for a very busy weekend for myself and friends alike. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Texas

Definitely would recommend.!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Amazing view, staff and loved the modern rooms. Perfect location for us near Hillsong Church!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ocean Reef

Functional

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The interconnecting rooms that allowed for the family to be together.
Cons: TV wasn't working and cafe had limited menu and drinks available when ordering.
Location: Great for the business park but also good for easy access to Castle Hill
Nice clean apartments nestled in amongst the business park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaunak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Country NSW

Stayed in November for SCMF.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Excellent value for money accommodation. Staff were friendly, bubbly and helpful. Beautiful rooms, well layed out. Cleanliness AAA rated! Would stay again without hesitation.