Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Nice hotel/apartment. Parking was was free

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Staff were nice. The room was a ok size. I would hardly say there is a kitchenette but it's enough. The parking was free which was a bonus. The breakfast was limited in choice but very nice. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, USA

Excellent choice for stay in North West Sydney

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Modern Hotel with all the amenities and parking in NW Sydney suburb. Wonderful staff at the reception. exceptional studio apartment with large bath, including modern art in the room! Well equipped. Excellent daily service. Outstanding experience. High tech security to enter all floors. Puts US hotels to shame. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

It was lovely and peaceful place .

Posted Jan 28, 2015
It was lovely experience all around .Staff was helpful full with information .Enjoyed a lot on the top floor of the building and beautiful views from balcony . Glad to visit that place.
5 out of 5
by Joshua Harlandfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The cafe down stairs
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate; The best apartments I have stayed so far!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Luxury Stay! Great service!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Professional Friendly Service Extremely Clean! Will come back!
5 out of 5
by Ahmad Anil Alyasfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean and wonderful staff
Cons: Car park / swimming pool
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Modern; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless, Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by Derek Bowdenfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Room upgrade
Cons: Mobile phone reception patchy in room
Location: Close to everything, Just right
Value: Great deal, best value in area; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spotless, Gleaming; happy to recommend this establishment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terence Gfrom Forster

Great stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Located near some excellent restaurants, quiet (it was Christmas time)good access, well appointed and friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abhicha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Modern hotel in great lication

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We stayed in a self contained unit with fantastic amenities, 2 minutes drive to suburban mall with eateries and groceries. Soon to have fast train into Sydney every 5 minutes. Staff knowledgable, courteous and helpful. The hotel adhered to their environmental policy in regards to daily housekeeping. The hotel is set in a leafy, quiet business area. We would definitely stay again.