Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wollongong

Central to Darling Harbour, Chinatown, everything

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Lots of space in the room. Plenty of light through windows and balcony. Quiet not much noise from traffic except for occasional sirens.On site parking
Cons: Extra lifts. Separate shower.
Location: Very central. Explore everything. Can't get a more central location in the city.
Has parking and views over the city. Large King bed and separate lounge room with full kitchen. Plenty of room. Staff friendly and helpful. Only 2 lifts for 27 floors so busy. Bathroom was clean but basic. Had late checkout, parking all day, complimentary wine. The best part was being able to walk to restaurants in Darling Harbour, Chinatown, CBD. next door to QVB unlimited coffee shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. Everything is nearby.
Cons: 10am check out time is a little earlier than what I'm used to (12pm)
Location: 10 min walk to Darling Harbour & Chinese Gardens, 15 minutes to Paddy Market & Sydney tower. Town hall & QVB mall is on your doorstep
Strategically located hotel on the border of Chinatown & CDB. Darling Harbour is 10 minutes walk. Circular Quay & the Rocks is about 30 minutes away. Plenty of food options at your doorstep & Woolworth's supermarket is less than 10 minutes walk. Well equipped kitchen but the instant coffee sucks. Thank god for the cafe downstairs. Staff was friendly & helpful, but not always the most knowledgeable on the transport links.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay,my kids love the indoor pool.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: front desk hotel
nice and comfort hotel,the hotel location nearest the darling habour,china town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
A great hotel. Handy location. Parking available. The staff were friendly and checking in/out was a breeze.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Adina Hotel Sydney! Kent Street

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the harbour
Cons: Staff training
We had a very unpleasant stay from Singapore. We paid for the hotel through Expedia. However, on arrival at the hotel, I had a credit card without a pin, so the staff refused to swipe it for incidentals and insisted we pay cash for the deposit. They then proceeded to remove all the snacks and hot water kettle from the room, which was pretty low grade considering the calibre of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Geelong. Victoria.

Comfortable and near where we had to go

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Good location and comfortable
Cons: The cost for the night was more than agreed at time of booking. We did not use anything from the room. Could you please tell us why.
Location: Darling Harbour. Came to Sydney to see the Australian Boat Race.
Everything was great except we were charged more than confirmed at the time of booking. Would you please explain why?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central coast

Another great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I always stay here. Its clean, affordable, central to the CBD, friendly staff, and has a great cafe on site that makes the best coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A getaway from within the city.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The Hotel was fantastic and the staff were a great help.
Cons: Nothing negative to say
I had a great 3 day stay at the Adina Apartments in Kent St, Sydney, NSW. I would defiantly recommend the Adina Apartments to friends and family as the rooms we nice and spacious, very clean and well looked after and very centralised. I would gladly stay again without a second thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

도심에 위치

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: 교통
Cons: 직원들의 친절
Location: 시드니 도심에서 어디든 편하게 이동 가능
시드니 시티 안에 위치 어디든 편하게 이동 가능 오래되었지만, 깨끗하게 정돈 되어 있음 전반적으로 매우 만족하게 이용 했음