Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom port macquarie

Excellent

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Bag storage so I could shop until ready to catch plane, all good, so easy to access central Sydney.
This was my second stay, because first stay was excellent in everyway. Close to restaurants,shopping,gourmet shops,bottleshop,groceries,entertainmnet,bars etc. Convenient to train (Town Hall), room comfortable and clean with balcony. Great job again, friendly front staff. Bag storage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Macquarie

Close to everything

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Convenience to everything, beautiful and clean apartment, and front staff friendly.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: QVB, Hilton Hotel bars and restaurant, shopping, Darling Harbour, eating in Sussex Street and Bottleshop all close
We stayed for 5 nights in a one bedroom apartment, to attend a conference at The Hilton Hotel, which was a 5 minute walk away 3 min if u take out the foot traffic. I asked for a room with a view and I got that, the view was absolutely amazing of the city and darling harbour, I loved our room and would ask for that one again :) Apartment was fully equipped with kitchen, TV, washer/dryer, aircon, wifi, room service also. Front staff also warm and friendly and advice given on nearby restaurants and bottleshop (sussex street) and woolworths up on George street a 3 min walk. The Art Gallery was a 20min walk, very close to QVB and a 10min walk to Westfields and Sydney tower, Darling Harbour literally 2 blocks away, and Town Hall Station entrance diagonally opposite Adina entrance, they also stored our luggage at check out so we could enjoy the city before catching our plane home. What more could you ask for? And I've already booked my next stay as I wouldn't stay anywhere else now when I come to town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Always a great option for central Sydney

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location & Staff
Always helpful. Handy location. Always guarantee a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF, CA

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Rooms are small, but location is perfect in the central business district. Easy access by public transport to anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney nsw

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 4, 2015
everything I was looking for. Nice room and good price and nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: It had everything I wanted. Will certainly use this hotel again in the future
A pleasant experience. Please do not ask again for a review I have wasted so much time on this .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep in the City

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great comfy room, ample space for 1-2 people. Balcony was a little smaller than expected. Overall a good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DK

Central beliggenhed.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Central beliggenhed. Gåafstand til Darling Harbour, Operaen, Sydney Harbour Bridge, handelsgader. Dejligt med altan. God seng.
Location: Central beliggenhed. Gåafstand til Darling Harbour, Operaen, Sydney Harbour Bridge, Botany Garden, Hyde Park og handelsgader.
Fint værelse. Dejligt med altan. God seng. Pænt, rent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Close to all touristic places

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: With a train/bus pass, this hotel is well centered for that price.
Cons: Apart from lobby, rest looks old & dusty, would help freshen up the place. Don't fill the fridge like it's a mini bar, make wifi cheaper
Location: Darling Harbor/Quarter with sea life/wild life/museum. Harbor Bridge/Sydney Opera/Zoo all close by using public transport from town hall station
Looking at the map I didn't expect it to be close to anything, but in fact it is, few minutes walk to Darling Harbor and Darling Quarter with plenty of food choices, same to the sea life/wild life & others, big supermarket around the corner, Town hall train station also close by with several lanes going directly to Circular key (harbor bridge/sydney opera) and all the Ferries, as well as directly to Bondi junction station and other directions. If you take a pass for train/bus it's the perfect location to get anywhere in no time, Town hall also has train to go directly to airport in less than 20min. Only issues I had with hotel is no free WIFI while you can get free WIFI almost anywhere else in the city, having the fridge filled with 'mini bar' stuff while you want to use it for the stuff you buy, you don't take an apartment with a kitchen for no reason! and rooms where not as cleaned as you would expect for that price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta

Town Hall駅近隣の便利な立地

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Location: Town Hall駅の近くにあり、シドニー中心部の何処に行くにも便利です。
便利な立地で部屋の質は良いと思います。 今回は12月31日が含まれたため宿泊費用総額は高くなりましたが、 コストパフォーマンスは悪くないと思います。