Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glenorchy, Tasmania

Good Hotel right in the heart of Sydney.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Cons: The only fault was the lack of non slip strips in the bath/shower
Staff were great and most helpful with two oldies from Tassie
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Tired and smelly!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Not a lot.
Cons: Everything and particularly the sorry excuse of a food provider at reception. It felt like a 'greasy spoon' fast-food cafe. Upgrade needed!!
Whilst the location was okay the state of the hotel left a lot to be desired! Everything was looking rather tired and cheap and there was a bad aroma in the room. Something like a spray that was intended to 'mask' other odours. I also found bits if litter on the floor under the desk. Not the most pleasant of stays!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, New Zealand

Comfortable apartment in a great location

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Good value in a good location
My wife and 3 teenage boys stayed in one of the 2 bed apartments for 4 days. The apartment was a good size, with plenty of light and outlook. aAl the facilities were good, incl a decent gym. The location is outstanding, close to Darling Harbour, and a block from George St.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom port macquarie

Excellent

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Bag storage so I could shop until ready to catch plane, all good, so easy to access central Sydney.
This was my second stay, because first stay was excellent in everyway. Close to restaurants,shopping,gourmet shops,bottleshop,groceries,entertainmnet,bars etc. Convenient to train (Town Hall), room comfortable and clean with balcony. Great job again, friendly front staff. Bag storage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Macquarie

Close to everything

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Convenience to everything, beautiful and clean apartment, and front staff friendly.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: QVB, Hilton Hotel bars and restaurant, shopping, Darling Harbour, eating in Sussex Street and Bottleshop all close
We stayed for 5 nights in a one bedroom apartment, to attend a conference at The Hilton Hotel, which was a 5 minute walk away 3 min if u take out the foot traffic. I asked for a room with a view and I got that, the view was absolutely amazing of the city and darling harbour, I loved our room and would ask for that one again :) Apartment was fully equipped with kitchen, TV, washer/dryer, aircon, wifi, room service also. Front staff also warm and friendly and advice given on nearby restaurants and bottleshop (sussex street) and woolworths up on George street a 3 min walk. The Art Gallery was a 20min walk, very close to QVB and a 10min walk to Westfields and Sydney tower, Darling Harbour literally 2 blocks away, and Town Hall Station entrance diagonally opposite Adina entrance, they also stored our luggage at check out so we could enjoy the city before catching our plane home. What more could you ask for? And I've already booked my next stay as I wouldn't stay anywhere else now when I come to town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Always a great option for central Sydney

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location & Staff
Always helpful. Handy location. Always guarantee a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF, CA

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Rooms are small, but location is perfect in the central business district. Easy access by public transport to anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney nsw

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 4, 2015
everything I was looking for. Nice room and good price and nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentral hotell

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Perfekt plassert sentrum av Sydney. Ikke et sted med frokost men dette er ikke så vanskelig å få tak i da cafe er rett ved siden av. Fin opplevelse på 4 netter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com