Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Apartment living in the City

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Size and facilities provided in room. Also location.
Cons: Sheets were not changed although they were dirty, just made up again.
Location: Close to markets, George street and darling harbour.
Great location, walking distance to most places. Next to transport. A great deal of facilities just across the road. Great sized apartment for a family of three with dining table, lounge, kitchen, laundry and 2 bed rooms. Overall, an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Nice location, a bit pricey.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The location is great, close to central terminal, and decent walks to darling harbour and the bridge, etc. Some shops nearby. Main problem is that we booked for 5, 3 adults and 2 kids. They charged us an extra $45, which is fine. When we checked in, they informed us we only had beds for 4. What is the point of paying for an extra person when we get nothing out of it? So we had to pay $50 extra for a cot, on an already expensive booking. Other than that, room was clean, well appointed, quiet, and central.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to central station

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: the location
Air con didn't work in the room and then had to move rooms right on tea time with 2 kids. oven wasn't cleaned everytime we turned it on it just smoked out the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Well designed apartments

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The room layout.
We stayed 4 days in Sydney - 4 adults and 1 infant. The hotel is conveniently located next to Central Station - so if you are interested in more than just the Opera House, the Bridge and the Rocks then it is a fairly good location. The apartment had two bedrooms - not huge but comfortable and a good living/dining area. The bedrooms have a good space between them, allowing privacy. This is good for couples travelling with each other. I have lived in smaller, less well designed apartments in Sydney, so we were all very happy with this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

セントラル駅からすぐの分かりやすいホテル

Posted Nov 16, 2014
駅が近くてとても便利のいいホテルでした。 早朝到着だったので早めにチェックインできれば、と思っていたのですがやっぱっり無理でした。 それでも12時過ぎにはお部屋に入ることができました。 スタッフの対応もとてもよかったです。 今回は1泊でしたが、長期滞在でも快適に過ごせそうなお部屋でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Queensland

Adina Apartments,Central Sydney

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel Staff were great with lots of local knowledge about Sydney and nothing was a effort for them to take care of for the customers.
Location: Hotel is in prime location,next to Central Station and close to paddy's markets,Darling Harbour is in walking distance or you can get a bus or tram .
Great location next to Central Railway Station, Great Service with staff being very helpful and good customer Service. Stayed 2 nights ,very clean and rooms in excellent condition and considering it is situated in a busy area,no outside noise was heard inside the room on level 1. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mandyfrom Heritage Park

Great location

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet (despite the fact that our room facing the train station), staff are friendly (they have to know their direction)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom N. Wales

Nice, but what about Wifi?

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff but there were some down sides. The wifi was expensive, today, I believe that the internet should be an inclusive fee not one where you have to pay per machine you log on too. The lifes were flaky, you put your room card in and hoped, some times it worked, sometime it didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com