Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Just what we ordered and above our expectations.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Enjoyed a one night stay at the Adina Central. Very comfortable,clean and a great location. Thank you Adina , we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We stayed in one of the loft apartments. Walking up the stairs to the bedroom? Yes! We loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sydney Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location
We arrived in Sydney a few day's earlier before we boarded our cruise to a 12 day's in the South Pacific. My granddaughter had her 9th birthday whilst in Sydney and wanted to ride in a double decker train, and see Bondi. We did all this and more which made your hotel very handy for the train etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Adnia Sydney

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Slippery floor in pool area
Perfect location and a great sized apartment for our family of 4
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Handy Location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Spaciousness of rooms
Cons: Parking facilities were insecure.
Location: Handy to transport
Very convenient for what we had to do. The apartments were very comfortable and a welcome change from the usual broom cupboard rooms available at other establishments. I think we'll return to this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moraga, CA

Fantastic Accommodations in the Heart of Sydney!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: In room kitchen and laundry, spacious for 2 people.
Cons: Would be nice if WIFI was included just to avoid extra charge.
Location: Central to EVERYTHING! Buy a train pass that covers trains and ferries and explore away!
We went to Sydney to visit our son who is studying abroad and LOVED the location and amenities of this hotel/apartment. It was right above the "Central" train station which is, duh, Central to everything and a 15 minute easy train ride from the international airport. The apartment itself (we had a one bedroom) had a wonderful kitchen to have morning breakfast and afternoon snacks. Grocery store is nearby. The cafe downstairs was lovely as well (no coffee maker in room...instant coffee will do to break the headache but for a real coffee head downstairs!) The workout room was fine, 2 treadmills, 2 bikes, elliptical and free weights. Washer/dryer in room (bring soap packets from home.) Delightful deck with table and chairs. Couldn't ask for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Adelaide

Interior design great, exterior not so much.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Extremely helpful staff. Convenient location. Noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Adelaide

Nice apartments close to the central train station

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Close to the train station and walking distance to Sydney CBD
Stayed 6 nights and was very impressed with the apartment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol from Tauranga New Zealand

Prompt friendly service

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited for 2 nights celebrating a special birthday. The room was clean comfortable and well appointed. We had a couple of minor issues which we mentioned shortly after arrival & were delt with while we were out for 90 min.. Very impressed. We were very hungry on arrival & not knowing what was nearby asked where to go.. We enjoyed a lovely pub meal close by then discovered the great middle eastern restaurant downstairs. Enjoyed breakfast there tho :) we will be back.