Ratings based on 1,149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Lovely old building, clean room with modern facilities. Great location for exploring Darling Harbour and Sydney CBD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific Beach, CA

Great hotel and location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Loved the ability to prepare breakfast for ourselves. The apartment was comfortable and stylish and the view from the balcony was outstanding.
We enjoyed our stay in Sydney. We walked all around downtown Sydney. Train and bus stations are within steps of the door. Great overall location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great location

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Room cleanliness need have improvement And we reported the room entrance light and aircontition out of service but did not deliver his promises untill we highlighted to him again. Overall We enjoy staying at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Adina Apartment Hotel : promosso a pieni voti!!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
L'albergo è in posizione strategica per ogni tipo di trasporto. Ben tenuto, pulito e ben frequentato. Unica cosa da migliorare il WiFi! Ho passato un compleanno bellissimo a Sydney :) enjoy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location. Friendly staff

Posted May 30, 2015
I was lucky enough to receive an upgrade from studio room to penthouse loft apartment so it was well worth the money i paid! Very close to central station. Comfortable room. Friendly staff. 24 hour reception. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naomi from Shellharbour. NSW

Fine if you want a sleep in

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
No wake up call.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

the hotel within walking distance

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Wotif
Our first impression was a good one. The room was spacious and well lit. and has all the regular ameneties. Also a great distance from china town et al and a nice walk to town hall shopping district. Unfortunately we also disliked that the bath plug was a strange design and took forever to remove and we couldnt open the real windows for fresh air. The towels seem really small as well. Also sadly when we got in we couldnt order food after 10pm and 6am so we had to go out again in the rain. We were suprised when reception asked whether we would like to stow our luggage after check out. We actually stayed another night in sydney sans our bags and were able to pick them up the next day before heading to the station. A great touch of friendliness. Not bad and would do in a pinch should we stay overnight again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by F W from Florida

Adnina Apartment Hotel Sydney, Central

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location within walking distance to many sites. With only one exception, the hotel staff members were extremely helpful and courteous. Being so close to the train station, we were worried about noise; however, the rooms were very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Bed's from hell, staff from heaven

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nothing was really WOW for the price we paid.
Cons: THE BEDDING, for God's sake. The caterer they use for room service. The cleaning staff.
Location: Lots of Asian eating joints, Central station, buses. Walking distance to QVB and US.
Excellent young man on the front desk. Quiet hotel. Close to public transport and Shanghai :-\ The bedding was horrible, the cleaners' notion of making the room was interesting - we had to ask for rubbish bags. The aircon vacillated between inferno and Alaska, with not much in between. The shower door didn't close. No window to open. No ashtrays at the front door, with the entrance looking like one, though. Room service not responding. Caterer (they have no restaurant themselves) doesn't know what food is about. All in all - 3 stars. They would have gotten 1 if it wasn't for the receptionist who ran out to get us a taxi from Central.