Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Osaka, Japan

駅に近く、非常に便利

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: 十分に広く、毎日清潔に過ごせました。
Cons: ロフトにベッドルームがある部屋に宿泊したのですが、空調の効きが上の階・下の階で大きく異なってしまいバランスをとるのが難しかったです。
駅(Central Station)にとても近く、とても便利です。サービスも十分でした。近くにコンビニ・スーパーもあるので買い物も楽です。短期滞在・長期滞在どちらにも向いています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Lovely old building, clean room with modern facilities. Great location for exploring Darling Harbour and Sydney CBD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific Beach, CA

Great hotel and location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Loved the ability to prepare breakfast for ourselves. The apartment was comfortable and stylish and the view from the balcony was outstanding.
We enjoyed our stay in Sydney. We walked all around downtown Sydney. Train and bus stations are within steps of the door. Great overall location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great location

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Room cleanliness need have improvement And we reported the room entrance light and aircontition out of service but did not deliver his promises untill we highlighted to him again. Overall We enjoy staying at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Adina Apartment Hotel : promosso a pieni voti!!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
L'albergo è in posizione strategica per ogni tipo di trasporto. Ben tenuto, pulito e ben frequentato. Unica cosa da migliorare il WiFi! Ho passato un compleanno bellissimo a Sydney :) enjoy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location. Friendly staff

Posted May 30, 2015
I was lucky enough to receive an upgrade from studio room to penthouse loft apartment so it was well worth the money i paid! Very close to central station. Comfortable room. Friendly staff. 24 hour reception. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Adelaide

Would recommend

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access from airport - to train - to hotel - all within 15 minutes. The 1 bedroom apartment was quiet and clean. Perhaps an update to the lounge furniture is required - a little uncomfortable. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overcharged

Posted May 1, 2015 on Wotif
We booked online for 2 adults and 1 child but on arrival Adina charged us an extra $50+ for our daughter. They said it was a regular problem with online booking. If it was regular they should have either fixed the problem or not charged us the extra. It then took us 3 contacts with the service desk to have the extra bed and towel brought to the room. Disappointing service considering we paid $350.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naomi from Shellharbour. NSW

Fine if you want a sleep in

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
No wake up call.